We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
Trip.com
$103
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/07/22
Agoda.com
$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/07/22
FindHotel$88
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
54
40
18
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
40
18
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2019

Spent one night in this hotel , the room is big , double bed is comfortable , bathroom is fine .. for one night its ok The buffet breakfast was very poor in term of quality and choices of food , maybe because very little customers that weekend. The hotel was empty actually. Staff do whatever the can to please but not always in a professional way. decoration is very Thai style and ok . nothing to jump out of the cliff but I guess there are worse place in this area. overall it was fine .

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank laurentr400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 February 2019 via mobile

I used to stay here many years back, and recall it was a nice place. However, things have changed. We made a family trip reserving two rooms. We didn't realize they put us in two seperate buildings far apart. Front manager is so useless. Customers had to bare the cost. The back building is very plain old apartment. Room is much smaller than front building but called it a family room. Only plain basic IKEA bunk bed is added, then it becomes a family room. Hallway floor is made of tiles, so we can hear everytime when someone walk by from our room. Old wood decor inside need some update. Breakfast bar has very basic menu in a plain room that is hard to find. There is really nothing special to excite your morning. If you bring car, there is really no clear area for parking, and also limited. During the morning, there will be tour buses curculating around the front to pick up customers. Only few good things are the beach access and interesting look of the hotel. Services, the management, and back building need some improvement badly.It looks like a 4-star hotel, but my recent experience offers 2 stars.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Dukenow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We stayed in a Ocean View room on third floor. The room is large and well equipped. King size bed and lounge area. Luxury bathroom fully equipped. Advertised at 56 sq. metres I actually thought it was 65. The hotel is on the beach and also has a beautiful pool with ample deck chairs to lay back on. The breakfast is included in the tariff and includes asian and western options. There is a beach restaurant which is open all day and covers all meal requests. Our group opted for the Thai menu items for dinner on two nights and we weren't disappointed with the taste and freshness. There is western food items but in Thailand enjoy the world's most favorite food and have your burger chips when you return home. We went solely to this hotel to have a relaxing get together with family and having the beach restaurant was a bonus as we didn't have to look elsewhere for dinner. The price of food is unbelievably cheap well under what one would expect at this type of luxury hotel. A one stop hotel where you just put the feet up and enjoy the amenties. Staff were incredibly helpful (especially with 1 family member in a wheelchair) and the most courteous staff I have met in my 50 years of travelling.

Room tip: Go for the Ocean view room which also over look the pool, and beautiful gardens.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gerald h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Positive: Nice hotel - peaceful and compact. Very kind staff. Open swimming pool and own beach.
Negative: Sea and beach time to time are polluted with waste, depends on wind and sea flow. Poor infrastructure surround.

Date of stay: February 2018
1  Thank Мурат Е
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 March 2018

This was a top hotel in the area 10 years ago but has fallen behind in facilities and service. There are much better properties available for the price. On the bright side the pool is large, interesting and well shaded. Breakfast is good enough. The beach is nice and walkable. The rooms are dated and average. The service varied from very attentive and friendly (a couple of the staff at breakfast) to indifferent in the lounge in the evening where we actually had to go get someone to wait on us...3 times. The manager was always present and was trying hard but he needs more to work with. 3 stars at best.

Room tip: The deluxe rooms advertised are actually standard rooms.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adventravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews