We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
43
61
19
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
61
19
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2016 via mobile

A functional hotel, right on a roundabout, hence noisy, especially on the front. Bedding is basic, rooms are clean, average sized. Staff is very friendly and gentle. The best part is the restaurant, with very good food and wine.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank mcitaly2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo T, Proprietario at Brindor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience.
I am glad to know that our staff dedication was appreciated. In our everyday routine it is our own commitment to pay attention to every detail and we do treasure whatever suggestion come as the chance to improve thus making our guest stays even more pleasant.

Even if some of our rooms are facing the road side, all of them are soundproofed. Moreover, please consider that whenever you find a hotel in a fully silent area most probably it will be located far from the major highway and motorway connections. However, we do not exclude the possibility of making further improvements in order to extra insulate our rooms. We hope to see you soon at the Brindor Hotel. Yours faithfully

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2016

This is a typical business stop over. It is located in the middle of a cross road near the highway. Rooms are really noisy and the fitted carpet is annoying for allergies. Service is really nice and gentle. Breakfast is ok and has everything you need for. Prices a little above average.

Room tip: Avoid rooms directly over the street or you won't sleep
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eva j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo T, Proprietario at Brindor Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your experience.
I am glad to know that our staff dedication was appreciated. In our everyday routine it is our own commitment to pay attention to every detail and we do treasure whatever suggestion come as the chance to improve thus making our guest stays even more pleasant.

Even if some of our rooms are facing the road side, all of them are soundproofed. Moreover, please consider that whenever you find a hotel in a fully silent area most probably it will be located far from the major highway and motorway connections. However, we do not exclude the possibility of making further improvements in order to extra insulate our rooms.
We built our hotel with many rooms without carpet for the purpose of avoiding problems to guests with allergy.We are very glad to satisfy guests who have this necessity and ask us to consider it.
We hope to see you soon at the Brindor Hotel.
Yours faithfully

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Large clean rooms with free wifi. Good quality breakfast and very friendly staff. Very accommodating staff. In door "Ristorante Andrea" which offers great quality local Piemontese dishes especially during the asparagus and mushroom season. Great for business travellers.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luigi D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I stay often in this hotel for business purposes. I would not reccomend this hotel for private purposes since there are not so many things to do in the area.

Staff is very friendly and very professional. The restaurant has really amazing food. Their speciality is aspargus. The rooms are very clean.

I'm always happy to stay in this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 691rubend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This hotel is simple, clean and well run. The staff are very professional, helpful and friendly and the restaurant is good. The room (112) was simple but spotlessly clean, although the bed was a little low and hard for my liking. The bathroom, whilst also immaculately clean, was OK apart from a broken shower head. It was just about usable but only after a five minute repair job every morning and even then, not adjustable in terms of the angle of the head. The restaurant served good food and was very good value, also benefiting from a pretty good wine list for a 3 Star hotel (well, you are in Piemont and bad wine is not allowed!). Overall I have given a good rating, spoilt only by the cranky shower head and hit and miss Wifi. A couple of vintage Vespas in the lobby are also of interest!

Room tip: Ask if the shower is fully functional
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MrCreosote21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews