We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome, comfortable, clean and beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
VIEW OF ENTRANCE WITH COMPOUND WALL AND GATE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VIEW OF ENTRANCE WITH COMPOUND WALL AND GATE
FRONT   VIEW SURROUNDED BY NATURE BEAUTIFUL SIDE VIEW
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
VIEW OF ENTRANCE WITH COMPOUND WALL AND GATE
FRONT   VIEW SURROUNDED BY NATURE
BEAUTIFUL SIDE VIEW
VIEW OF PATIO OR BALCOLNY
front outdoor sitting area
NATURAL GARDEN  AND BEAUTIFUL TREES
VIEW FROM THE FRONT
NATURES BEAUTY IN THE SURROUNDING AREA
BEDROOM
ANTIQUE FURNITURE IN THE LIVING AREA
bathroom
VIEW OF THE CEILING
kitchen
cable tv
fridge
ANTIQUE  CARVED TABLE
BREATHTAKING COCONUT TREES VIEW
WORLD FAMOUS COLVA BEACH, 25 MINUTES DRIVE FROM YOUR HOME AWAY FOM HOME
CLEAN AND BEAUTIFUL SIDE VIEW
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Chandor, South Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosan947
Niagara Falls, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome, comfortable, clean and beautiful”
Reviewed 19 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This is a beautiful, clean, comfortable house. We cooked fish everyday, the fish seller came very close to the house. Remedios and Lovita, the hosts were very cooperative and helpful. Great place to stay. Its a small paradise, with lots of fruit trees and birds. I will highly recommend the place to all our friends and family. We would love to stay there again. We had a great time. Thank you for making our stay so beautiful dear Remedios and Lovita.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
thanks a lot we also enjoyed hosting u guys. hope to see u all again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
anjiuppul...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent Host, we will book again”
Reviewed 24 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The hosts are simply fantastic, a very enjoyable stay.
We would recommend this place to anyone visiting Goa provided it is within your price range. Definitely one of the best holiday homes we have stayed in, anywhere.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Feb 2017
THANKS A LOT ANJI FOR STAYING WITH US.I AM ALSO LOOKING FORWARD TO HOST YOU ALL AGAIN.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trail5069...
1 review
“Quiet”
Reviewed 5 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Spacious living room. Good cook conditions. Total calm. Nearby public transport. Hiking through the surrounding countryside. The owners live the house next door and are very friendly.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Feb 2017
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MR.JOSE GOMES.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BalaExplo...
1 review
“Lovely homestay”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

we were there for two days it was like a home we cooked our own breakfast there is enough vessel to cook a meal for 5 there is a shop at 5 min walk and restaurant at 15 min walkable distance
if you are coming in car this place is awesome to stay at a very cheaper price

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2017
THANK YOU VERY MUCH BALA.YOU AND YOUR GANG WERE AWESOME,HOPE TO SEE U ALL AGAIN SOON.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Departure...
1 review
“Goa trip”
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Very good to stay in comparable rate.The surrounding is very beautiful. It is some what in remote place but very calm & quit. The host are very good . All facilities such as gas.utencials are there for preparation of tea & light breakfast .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2017
Thank you very much Rameschander Sir for your lovely review.looking forward to see you again.thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing