We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (128)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
77
45
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
45
2
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews felt like home cable car per day minute walk thermal baths walking distance spa balcony german mountains
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Our homebase for our Easter Weekend in Leukerbad. Welcome was super friendly and we felt like home from the first minute we got there. As a pleasant surprise: We got upgraded to a suite, which was in great shape! We loved our room. People in the hotel were friendly & helpful. Definitely a place to return.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank simonabroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at the Parkhotel Quellenhof. It is located very close to the main thermal bath (about 2 minutes by foot). The room is clean and offers all the essential equipment. The staff is kind, but not 24/24 hours available. When we reached the hotel in the late evening, we had to manage the arrival by ourselves since nobody was there (instructions were explained by phone). The breakfast is satisfying but not very rich. We had an overall good experience.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kiantales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

I stayed at the Quellenhof with some friends for a walking holiday in Leukerbad. I did a lot of research and the Quellenhof did not disappoint. All the staff were exceptionally helpful and Spa, Lift Pass, Half Board Package was really excellent value.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank ANTF48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

We picked this hotel as it's not too far out from the centre of town, and 2 minutes walk from the Alpintherm spa centre, and 5 minute walk from the tele cabin.
The hotel is quite modern and most rooms have a view of mountains. The hotel does not have it's own parking, so you have to park across the road in the parking of the thermal baths.
The breakfast has a vast selection and is very good.
There is a restaurant in the hotel but was closed for some days of our stay.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Room Tip: Most rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LvlCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Friendly effcient welcome and checkin set the tone for a lovely 5 night stay here. Room with balcony clean, spacious and with a superb view of the mountain opposite. Alwats quiet and calm in the room and hotel generally. Breakfast had a good range of food and beverages. I signed up for the half board 'pass' which turned out to be excellent value for both very high quality cooking and the use of the spa across the road and nearby lifts. The service at dinner was excellent with waiting staff keen to ensure you were attended to. It is difficult to fault this hotel for value and great service. The town itself is set in a fantastic location. I would go back tomorrow!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stefan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews