We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant: Best Pizza in Sils”
Review of Hotel Cervo

Hotel Cervo
Price range: US$ 9 - US$ 44
Restaurant details
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

The restaurant at Hotel Cuervo is a wonderful option for families. This is our new "go-to" restaurant for pizza. LOVE IT!

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank 471debbiez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (38)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 38 reviews

Reviewed 14 June 2017

Modern Alpine decor with lots of blonde wood and stylish accessories. Very good pizza from a wood-fired oven and other Italian and regional dishes. Very friendly service. Prices typical for the region, e.g. a pizza Capricciosa CHF 20. Extensive wine list. We tried an Italian red from the monthly recommendations which turned out a very good choice,

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AuntieLuLu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2017 via mobile

So far, I had dinner there twice. The first night, I had gnocchi which were good. We also had a traditional, dried meat deer meat which was great. The second day, I had a pizza with bacon. Loved the food, the atmosphere is good, the wait staff could be a little bit more attentive though although when they are, they are top notch.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2016

One of the best hotels I have ever been... cosy & friendly. Excellent quality and friendly service. We arrrived there on a snowy evening and it was simply magic.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank CristinaOlivotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Excellent restaurant for dinner (very high quality food) and excellent spread for breakfast. Staff at first reserved and then quite nice and extremely helpful. Would definitely return.

PS -- we were surprised to see a hotel restaurant full on Monday night. We did not reserve in advance, but were able to get a table after a group left around 8:30. The restaurant did tell us they closed at 9:30, but we were in no way rushed out.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank me-gva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hotel Cervo also viewed

Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
 
Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
 
Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
Sils im Engadin, Engadin St. Moritz
 

Been to Hotel Cervo? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing