We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
50
28
15
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
50
28
15
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

We have been coming to the hotel for years.
In the last few years , the hotel went through a massive renovations which made it an excellent choice.
The most important thing is it's unique and excellent location . Few minutes walk from city center.and right on the way to Montana.
Rooms are nicely decorated. They did a good renovation work.
Bathroom are not at room level. They were not renewed in the last renovation round and many rooms do not have a separate shower .
Service is always friendly.
Food is good.
Internet-fails! If you are not in the right spot , the connection is weak!!!
What is so difficult these days to make a proper internet service???
Summary - a very good place with amazing views!!!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ronygr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and it never disappoints. I travel very often for work and pleasure and this hotel hits the mark. The service is above and beyond. Attention to detail from the bedding to décor. The restaurant does "memorable" meals that can only be attributed to the chef and proprietors quest for the finest ingredients and quality. Chapeau to Corrado who runs the hotel with class and quality.

Room tip: Facing the mountains - stunning view when you wake up
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elisa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

In general across the important things this is a very good Hotel. Clean, good size and practical rooms, very friendly and helpful team, and excellent location. We had a front 4th Floor room with a balcony and wonderful views of the mountains. I think it is a little expensive for what you get but so is everything in Switzerland generally and Crans Montana particularly. I admit it felt a little strange to be in what is very clearly a skiing resort and Hotel in the summer! Breakfast was very good and the quality of cooking and food for lunch and dinner was also excellent. We had a lovely 3 days walking in the mountains and playing golf - and the Hotel was exactly what we were looking for. As for the Karaoke singing DJ in the bar in the evening...... not so sure about him, but we were sitting outside on the terrace so thankfully barely heard him!

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nmw27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016

The experience in general was great,, the room size the hotel services,,, the friendly team and management,,, the hotel location as you are in affordable destination you will feel how great is the people there,,, the rooms just need to have more amenities like coffee makers and similar options,,, so the stay will be perfect.

Room tip: The View was great
Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AKriker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2016

This hotel is located in the center of Crans, close to the road going to Montana which means an excellent location. the rooms are wide and nicely furbished. the service is excellent and friendly. the swimming pool is nice with wie windows in front of the snow.

Room tip: Chambre double luxe 36sqm
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christian et C... M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews