We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good dining experience ”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Burgenstock
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Palace Hotel 4* Superior
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Burgenstock
Reviewed 15 September 2017 via mobile

We didn't stay at the hotel, we were there to satisfy our curiosity and have lunch at their restaurant. The view of the surrounding is so spectacular. The food is good and surprisingly the price is okey for this luxury category of the hotel. Good service and Staff were pleasant, we had valet parking which is very convenient. We definitely come back again and have a Brunch there, which looks so delicious and a variety to choose at their buffet.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MsLigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuergenstockResort, General Manager at Palace Hotel 4* Superior, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Dear MsLigs

Thank you for taking your time to write about your time at the Palace Hotel and for sharing it with us.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed it and are very happy to forward your kind words to the entire Bürgenstock Resort team.

We would love to welcome you back in our Resort in the very near future.

Kind regards,

Robert Herr
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank DaMe2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SimonRapp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank FCG2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank T5160DUsandrak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Burgenstock
0.1 km away
Burgenstock Hotel
Burgenstock Hotel
#3 of 3 in Burgenstock
13 reviews
0.0 km away
Buergenstock Resort Lake Lucerne
1.7 km away
Hotel Villa Honegg
Hotel Villa Honegg
#1 of 1 in Ennetbuergen
538 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Park Hotel Vitznau
Park Hotel Vitznau
#1 of 6 in Vitznau
334 reviews
8.3 km away
Hotel Schweizerhof Luzern
6.8 km away
Boutique Hotel Schluessel
Boutique Hotel Schluessel
#1 of 3 in Beckenried
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palace Hotel 4* Superior? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palace Hotel 4* Superior

Address: | Bürgenstock Resort Lake Lucerne, Burgenstock 6363, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Nidwalden > Burgenstock
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Burgenstock
Price Range: ₹ 26,241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The legendary Palace Hotel from 1906: 108 rooms and suites, but above all an inspiring synthesis of state-of-the-art hotel design and Grandezza of the legendary Fin de Siècle architecture. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing