We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Expedia.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$22
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/05/22
Hotels.com$59
Travelocity$59
Orbitz.com$59
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
32
6
0
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
32
6
0
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

Shivirama offered us the best experience of a quiet yet enjoyable stay. Paragliding adventure provided by them was great with amazing pilot coordinator. Camp stay was great with support staff always ready to help you.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shivani29wanderlust
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

Location simply MAST

Behaviour Wonderful

CAMPING Experience Not
Describable SO GOOD

FOOD LOVING this

ON THE WHOLE Everything VERY GOOD

For a loving vacation in May June I recommend this place

100% value for money place

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gnatwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2018

The worst of washrooms, tent and Food you will find here. The word 'Regret' will be your favorite, immediately after spending your first night. Washrooms dont even have towel hangers, geysers didnt work. The only breakfast they serve is poori-bhaji every day.

Date of stay: December 2017
2  Thank Navi-Rashi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAPASR37, Owner at Shivirama Glamping, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Dear Navi Rashi,
We at Shivirama take pride in ourselves by providing the cleanliest of the environment. Be it be washrooms , rooms, restaurant or public area. We are sorry to say but your review doesn't seem to be true. Besides, we are the only camping site in Bir-Billing or for that matter in HP where you will find the service like nowhere else. Anyway's, it seems your chose to wrote a bad review only on the basis of some hearsay, which is not at all true. Kindly do not post such fake reviews as we all as travelers depend on you to find the best stay. Thanks for taking time out and reviewing. We always welcome each and every review.
And last but not the least, we are the proud recipients of 'Certificate of Excellence' from tripadvisor for 2019. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018 via mobile

Pathetic experience with staff. Even property is not maintained and they speakup like they have maintained a 5 star property. And on top of that their representative says a double bed is one where 3 people sleeps. I strongly recommend not to go there.. also you wont find road for almost 2-3 kms and you have to drive over rocks.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 119digvijays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TAPASR37, Owner at Shivirama Glamping, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2019

Dear Digvijay,
We have high standards when it comes to providing the service to our guests. No matter what, we will always go a step further to make our guests stay wonderful and comfortable. Our property has been operational now for 2 years and it is still in prime maintained mode. We agree that double bed is meant for 2 people only and you should have booked the rooms accordingly. Lastly, the road to our campsite is perfect for every type of vehicle barring last 1.5 KMS which is not tarred. We sincerely hope that you take the roads less traveled more often than just driving on the city roads. And, by the way city roads are far worse than the naturally built road to our campsite.
Thanks for visiting and happy reviewing!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018

We were 4 friends. had an awesome weekend staying in Shivirama luxury tents. Food served was excellent in quality and delicious. The view around the camp was out of the world and scenery was amazing. Mr.Ravi booked paragliding for us. The paragliding pilots and service was also top notch- best decision! Sagar and Dj ramesh help us making our stay more comfortable. We were in love with the tents and view. We would recommend Shivirama Camp to everyone. Thank you for making our stay and paragliding experience surperbbb............!!!! Thank you for making our trip unforgettable...Thanks to mr.Ravi & all Shivirama Team

Room tip: Best views
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunilgangwar119
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews