We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for visiting the Mosel Valley”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning Graach an Der Mosel and its amazing vineyards
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning Graach an Der Mosel and its amazing vineyards
The holiday house is nestled in the centre of the village among the vineyards. A Beautiful Holiday House by the banks of the Majestic Moselle.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Stunning Graach an Der Mosel and its amazing vineyards
The holiday house is nestled in the centre of the village among the vineyards.
A Beautiful Holiday House by the banks of the Majestic Moselle.
Ground Floor Lounge With Satellite TV and Free WiFi
Ground Floor Lounge
Second Floor Chill out Lounge with Stereo
A Great Kitchen with Breakfast Bar
A Newly installed Kitchen with every modern convenience.
Twin Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Newly fitted Bathroom
Enjoy a glass of wine on our covered terrace
A beautiful Sun Terrace
Enjoy the wonderful buildings of Bernkastel-Kues
Bernkastel as seen by boat
Enjoy Cycling by the Wonderful Moselle
Take a Boat trip on the Moselle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bernkastel-Kues, Rhineland-Palatinate

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Mike P
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect location for visiting the Mosel Valley”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Really enjoyed our family holiday in this old house in the main street of Graach, a small, delightful village on the bank of the Mosel. There are bars and restaurants nearby and the river is a 5 min walk away, from where we took a lovely 4 hr cruise. A paved riverside footpath takes you into the picturesque old town of Bernkastel in around 20 mins. The backdrop of vineyards helps create a special atmosphere and we particularly enjoyed doing a wine tasting in the courtyard of a wine maker opposite the holiday house. We also appreciated having the terraced area nearby to eat and cook our meals when the weather was warm. The house itself was clean and comfortable and presumably quite old, though there aren't many original features that give a clue to its age. The narrowness of the street and height of the houses creates a lovely street environment outside though makes the ground floor rooms a little dark. And whilst the kitchen is a bit tight for communal eating, the wonderful location more than makes up for it. We'd love to come back again in the autumn.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodydeli...
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“I'll be back”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This beautiful house is situated in a very pretty village a brisk walk from Bernkastel Kues. We thought 7 people with only one toilet might be a problem, but it worked out fine. the well appointed kitchen gives renters the option of preparing their own breakfast, or the hotel next door but one is also open for breakfasts (as long as you book the day before). i would not hesitate to stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall feel of the place
Liked least: the fact there was only one toilet
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark W
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great House, Fantastic Area & People”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Myself and five friends, all cycling fanatics stayed in this great house located right in the incredible village of Graach. We had a ball and loved the house. As Arnie says 'I'll be back'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gerry r
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Fab Holiday House in Stunning Area”
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in January 2015

My wife, three kids and I stayed at this super house. It has all the amenities you need including good wifi. The owners and their housekeeper were great. We cannot fault them or their beautiful house. We will definitely be Back.

Gerry Reinhardt

Stockholm

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The area
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
judy307
Cardiff, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“very comfortable house in a really nice village”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We spent two weeks in Graach and found the house comfortable, clean and in a really good position. Parking was no problem at all , with ample free parking spaces only a stroll away. The local bars were close by and everyone was very friendly. Landhaus zum Himmelreich was our favorite, the food was great and brilliant value for money. The Moselle was beautiful and we particularly enjoyed cycling along the river. Trier and Koblenz are well worth visiting. Would recommend the house to friends and would like to return in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the position
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing