We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
45
57
26
7
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
57
26
7
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2015 via mobile

We absolutely loved this hotel. The room we got were on the second floor had a view from our balcony over the restaurant and the street outside towards the sea.
The room was so big, like a big 2 room apartment. The beds was comfortable. The spa area was fantastic, a big nice pool and alot of sunchairs to relax in. One floor up from the spa area outside was a nice place for relaxing and a little bar.
The staff here was kind and helpful and the hotel had there own bicycle rental. We had bikes for both our days here and we visited different beaches, bars and restaurants.
This must be one of the best hotels i have stayed at. I really hope to comeback.

Date of stay: July 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Tiger800XC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014

The hotel looked impressive. We had a nice apartment on the 3rd floor. That meant 60 steps to take as there was no elevator. So we had some extra practice, which was ok for us. The flat was spacious and well equipped. I loved the little balcony where I enjoyed a lot of sunshine. From the other room we could see and hear the sea - good as well!

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Edelgard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2018
Google Translation

Room tip: Deluxe Doppelzimmer nicht nach Osten und in den unteren Etagen, zu dunkel ab mittags
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews