We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
25
26
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
26
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018

This mom and pop hotel is outstanding. The owner is very helpful and so is the staff. Breakfast is excellent and the hotel is at the edge of the old town of Hamelin. Room are of good size and the bathrooms are American size,

Room tip: rooms are large espically the bathrooms
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank isenhopk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice property close to the city center of Hameln. The family is very welcoming, the rooms are very neat and the bfast was good. There was ample parking too. Liked that they had a small fan in the room to help on a sunny day!! Check in check out was easy and didn't have trouble with anything. Will stay there again the next time I visit Hameln. Will surely recommend this.

Date of stay: August 2016
1  Thank Niranjan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

I stayed at Hotel Bellevue in Hameln for two nights. The room was cozy, the bathroom modern. The breakfast big and good as well. Also the owners are very friendly. I would stay here again when I would be in this area.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveller V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We always stay in this hotel because it is comfortable, clean, friendly, multilingual and can accommodate you if you have a dog as well. Rooms are spacious, with a fridge (mini bar), beds large and it is located a short walk (5-10mins) from the river and town centre depending if you are wandering or on a mission If you are adventurous like us, we walked (off road but on footpath with the dog off the lead) up the hill to the Klute to overlook the whole town. Breakfasts are continental and there is plenty to fill you up for the day ahead. We will be staying longer next time and this will be the hotel to pick.

Room tip: If you have a pet, give them advance warning of your stay so they can accommodate you.
Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SG1_GandA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015

This hotel is within what once would have been a grand mansion. the rooms were quite different but very well-appointed and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and there is on-site parking. The hotel is operated by a family and their attention to our comfort and knowledge of the area was very commendable

Room tip: The hotel is in a street that is quite busy for a short period in the morning peak. Double glazing however minimised any problem with that.
Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Finny39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews