We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveller rating
120
133
41
19
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
120
133
41
19
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great shower free coffee old town great hotel clean and modern rooms restaurant staff beautiful town main train station style hotel night stay few minutes walk good size historic center within walking distance friendly service sleep quality short stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 322 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018

The hotel was nice and clean. Looks pretty new. Only the couch that was used as bed, was not super comfortable. We had a family suit with a double bed and a sofa bed. The sofa bed was a bit to hard for me.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ewoud D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStyles2016, Manager at Ibis Styles Tubingen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

ibis Styles Tübingen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

It's a bit tricky finding the hotel even with GPS. They have a nice parking in the basement but they have to give you the directions to it as you have to drive around to the rear of the building. Once you're done with driving you can enjoy the town. THe hotel is located 5 minutes on foot from the town center. The place looks new, the room is not large but decent size, clean, quiet. Breakfast was very good. The front desk efficient and nice.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStyles2016, Manager at Ibis Styles Tubingen, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

ibis Styles Tübingen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

Ibis style hotel fullfilled my requirements: very central located, 5 min walk to the river and restaurants, the room was clean, good space and modern. The breakfast was very nice and good quality. Only problem is for parking, the hotel charges 12euros per night and the spots are limited (roughtly 15 spots available).

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaughtjoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStyles2016, Manager at Ibis Styles Tubingen, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely

ibis Styles Tübingen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018

Wonderful location. Quiet rooms that are very modern and unique. Short walk into Tubingen Aldstadt. Super convenient hotel with friendly service and nice breakfast. Highly recommend the hotel and the city. Easy to drive to and lots of parking options around the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kmc1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisStyles2016, Manager at Ibis Styles Tubingen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

ibis Styles Tübingen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisStyles2016, Manager at Ibis Styles Tubingen, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews