We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Review Highlights
Best trek guides ever

One of the best experiences of my life thanks to the amazing guides provided by madtrek adventures... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Rosie N
Inderharapass trek

Amazing 3 day 2 night trek to the Inderharapass trek. Would recommend this trek to anyone but need... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Harryjamesbuttler
Read all 182 reviews
  
Reviews (182)
Filter reviews
182 results
Traveller rating
170
9
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
170
9
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality kareri lake amazing guide bir billing glacier trek solo trek awesome experience trekking experience tough trek sleeping bags guide arjun paragliding sir mountains camping jokes triund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 182 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2021 via mobile

Excellent trekking, well trained experience, good food with a complete natural atmosphere. Well trained guides and cooks. We were accompanied by Arjun and Suresh.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank yatsal120
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 December 2021

the guide was excellent . he have proper experience about trekking. His knowledge about mountain area helps us to make this trek amazing. the best part was he bring us with himself to forest to take lakdi for bonfire so we enjoyed with him. even he was with us till end of the trek he tell us about every thing of the hill. in total he was amazing cool and helpful so i suggest you choose mr. Amit and enjoy the best part of your trekking to collect wood..

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank HIMJASAHU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2021

Mr amit our respective guide ,he was so friendly ,helpful, joyful ,he helped us throw out the journey ,we also went with him to collect woods.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank AkankshaSharma2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 December 2021

Very nice experience on triund trek. The guide Amit was well trained and very experienced. I am totally satisfied.

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank Abfire1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2021

Amazing experience, we're provided with every demand of our ( thanks to our guide) , the Dhauladhar view was excellent, within seconds the climate changes , we're literally above the clouds, the arrangements was also good we're provided with every demand of our ( thanks to our guide).

Date of experience: December 2021
1  Thank Akarshit01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews