We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
Review Highlights
Supppppeeeeerb

Superb experience with med Trek. Always recommend the most helpful site to create a beautiful... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Navigator18374870173
kareri lake

this was my best trekk and credit goes to my guide Mr.karan from madtrekk adventures. he was very... read more

Reviewed 17 January 2024
Sightseer00898257571
Read all 167 reviews
  
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
156
8
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
156
8
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality kareri lake amazing guide bir billing glacier trek solo trek awesome experience trekking experience tough trek sleeping bags guide arjun paragliding sir mountains camping jokes triund
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2021

This trip was a great experience. I got a chance to feel the beauty of the nature closely. I'll always remember each and every moment of this trip.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank BhavikaThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2021

The trip was wonderfull and memorable , The fun i had with my friends at kufri top, adventures and the snow fight at koksar was something i can never forget . Food and hotel was also great and everything was well organised i wish i can go on a trip like this again. Thanks to our tour guide.

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank anshikanand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2021

The trip was excellent. We had alot of fun with adventure sports in Kufri. The best part was going through the atal tunnel and having fun in kokhsar. Our guide Arjun sir arranged accommodation with beautiful views and the food was amazing as well. Had Fun with the 30 friends in the foothills of the Himalayas 😍😍

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank shivi672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2021

Every part of the trip was full of excitement but i would say the adventure rides that students really enjoyed in Kufri and the snow trekking in Koksar were the best part! Great experience and Lifetime memories. The accommodations and food were delightful and had really pretty Mountain views.

Date of experience: December 2021
Thank Dhvanee10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 November 2021

The guide knows everything about the trip and is experienced and we enjoyed very much with the trek guide(sir Arjun dogra).

Date of experience: November 2021
Thank Nikhil_jas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews