We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveller rating
52
51
32
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
51
32
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 151 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2014

We booked this at the last minute as we wanted to stay close to the airport to return our car to Bari. This hotel was set in the most lavish surroundings of hundreds of olive tree and very grand entrance. This hotel was excellently maintained and was spotless with lovely swimming pool. It seemed to me that this was furnished to an excellent standard with nice big bedrooms and luxurious bathroom. It takes about 35 minutes to the airport. Do make the time to visit Bitonto. It is an interesting town.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rosanna F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The setting of this hotel amongst olive trees, with beautiful views from our balcony is wonderful. Our room, however, was sort of "generic". Although a new hotel, and clean, management needs to address ongoing maintenance, i.e., beat up walls, etc. Anyway, staff was VERY nice and helpful. Dinner in the restaurant was just okay. Service was very friendly.

Date of stay: March 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Excellent hotel with 100 bedrooms, meeting rooms, luxury spa and all but in the middle of er nowhere about 30kms from Bari in Puglia. Service and food are good but not outstanding and the park of olive trees stretches at least one kilometer from the road to the hotel. Stunning, and excellent value for money, we paid only 68 Euro per twin room.

Room tip: All are good as the hotel is in its own grounds so almost ssilent.
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

I recently attended a motorcycle race at the Binetto race circuit and we needed a fairly local hotel. A friend found this one about 30km from the circuit and wow what an amazing place. It is newly built and stands in amazing countryside, the drive from the gate must be at least 2km. The hotel is new and the rooms large and well appointed. Service good and breakfast also very good. I did not use the spa but it looked very well appointed.

Room tip: The hotel stands in its own grounds along way from the road so I would imagine that the rooms are all very quiet.
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2011

A brand-new hotel with spa facilities in the "Tuscany of the South," Puglia. Set in a beautiful location on a working farm with olives, vegetables, and cherry trees. Close to top-notch historic and architectural gems of this less-touristed area of Italy.

Date of stay: June 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank njdctraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews