We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
162
78
9
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
78
9
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews person apartment free wifi pool and sauna great apartment excellent ski a great stay late arrival your doorstep great facilities young children ski boots supermarket accommodation balcony village slopes alps
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018

We stayed long ski weekend at Les Grandes Alpes, arriving late on Friday. The late arrival has been well arranged and managed. The staff was very helpful and nice on every occasion. The apartment was clean and spacious with the grand view of the mountains. The ski lifts is a short walk, so is the center of the village with the restaurants and shops. Good facilities - pool, sauna. The supermarket is very close and there is an option to order fresh pastries and bread to your room in the morning.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andriy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We found the Residence suited our needs very well, so much so that we have provisionally booked for next year. We look forward to hearing what our 2 discounts will be. The Reception staff ( Johnanna, Charlotte & Alexandra) were excellent both before our visit and during our stay. They were utterly charming & dealt with all our concerns swiftly & efficiently. Suggestions :We would have appreciated a couple of easy chairs so that we could all sit down in the sitting area in tne evenings, a couple of extra sharp kitchen knives would be useful & a couple of extra saucepans. Sorry this is written in English but our French is not good enough!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 182polly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

Centrally located and the apartment had everything we needed, including a great view. Really enjoyed the wellness area and the games areas has free pool and a well stocked cupboard full of games. I would return

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018

Overall a very good choice. Spacious apartment and in a good location with supermarket directly adjacent. Pool and sauna were nice. Pastries delivered to your room each morning if ordered. Would recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018

A great resort the apartments are very close to the center and convenient for the lifts. The skiing is spread out giving plenty of opportunities to experience some fantastic views. The restaurants in the town can get busy so I would recommend booking

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K7768GLmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews