We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
44
67
28
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
67
28
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews located opposite the beach free car park min walk from city centre air condition sea view room was clean yogurt cheese terrace
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2015

I stayed here as part of a group last week. My room was clean and spacious and had two windows that overlooked the sea. The room was modern, great shower and bathroom facilities, comfortable bed, plenty of cupboard space. The room had AC but I left my windows open to enjoy the fresh sea air. Very friendly and accommodating hosts - thank you so much. We left early and I didn't manage to say thanks.

Room Tip: Ask for room 10.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

We have just returned after a lovely stay at Le Dauphin Bleu and had the best time. The hotel is well run and has a great atmosphere. The hotel is family run and the owners are lovely. The are very helpful and forth-coming and did so much to make our stay nice. Very good location, looking over the beach ( and a road in between ). I recommend that you try and get a room with a balcony. There is a small fridge in the room and the bathrooms are recently renovated. Even our bathroom and the toilet had a sea view! We thought it might be a little noisy, with a car park and a round-a-bout in front, but it was not. The best part of the hotel, though, are the owners. We asked for quite a few things, like extra chairs on the balcony or hot water for our thermos for early morning excursions to see the flamingoes and nothing was a problem. I can really recommend this hotel for a very nice and relaxing stay by the Med! Fabulous beaches and swimming really close to the hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 110Asa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2015

Ideally located opposite the beach and 10 min walk from city centre. Free car park opposite or 4€/day car park next to it. Lovely French breakfast (brioches/fresh bread, homemade jam/honey/nutella,yogurts, fresh fruit, cheese) that you can enjoy outside on the terrace or inside.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 27 and 28 with sea views. Quiet and with air con. Full bathroom and separate toilets.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Corinne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2014 via mobile

We chose this hotel because of its situation just on the sea front. We had great view even lying on the bed! The room was newly renoved, but decoration quite tasteless. The bathroom with a rain shower was clean, small, but functional. The breakfast was quite ok: bread, rolls, jams, youghurt, juice and fruits. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
But the sea view was the best!

Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Kilkki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

Friendly, uncomplicated staff. We could leave our bikes right at the reception area.
The bathroom spacious and spick and span.
We had a room away from the street and - thanks to the mosquito-screen in the windows and the quiet neighbourhood - could sleep with open windows. A nice little beach is just across the street / parking.
For being a 3-star-hotel, the room is very basic, there was a strange smell in the room, there is no mini-bar. One of the two beds in the room had a horrible matress: a hump on one side, a dent on the other, which made it difficult to get a good night's sleep.
Breakfast is very expensive, no buffet.
In spite of the drawbacks, the hotel is good value for the money.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SiinaA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews