We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
130
14
5
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
130
14
5
2
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shuttle service south of france free shuttle the hotel manager saint tropez wonderful hotel hotel shuttle hotel room memorable stay luxury hotel hidden gem pool area long weekend great setting three nights hotel is located karim
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

We stayed for five days at the end of August/ beginning of September and absolutely loved it. The hotel is in Ramatuelle not too far from St Tropez town and the beaches but far enough away to be a peaceful luxury haven. The pool area is stunning and a great place to relax. Our room was also great, nice and spacious on two levels and very cosy. The staff make it even more special as they attend to your every need and happily drive you to town or the beaches 24 hours a day, very good service indeed.

We ate in the restaurant for breakfast and had a couple of lunches and evening meals as always had good quality food. The Spa village was also excellent, I had a wonderful massage with a great therapist.

I highly recommend The Muse and look forward to going back.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

We returned yesterday after a 10 night stay and cannot speak highly enough about this hotel, the management and the staff. With only 15 suites the hotel was very personable and every member of staff from management to room service knew our names. The shuttle service was extremely efficient and they even collected and dropped off other members of our family who were staying in central St Tropez. Will be returning soon.

Room Tip: The Catherine suite was excellent with views over the pool but accessed via a narrow spiral staircase
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ac0x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We stayed at the Muse Hotel for three nights before flying back to London. We were greeted by nearly all staff which was a nice touch. The room was spacious and very clean. We unfortunately did not eat in the restaurant apart from breakfast but did order room service which was very good, I would just say a little expensive but I think it would be the case anywhere in St Tropez. What did make us laugh was when we pulled up in our hire car (Citroen DS) they offered to park it, when we noticed later on it was at the end of the car park behind a bush! It clearly did not fit in with the row of Lamborghinis or Porsches :-) Thank you Muse, we had a lovely relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TravellerKent_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 3 nights with our 1 year old baby. Wonderful venue with beautiful gardens and pool area, impeccable service and great food! Plus for the 24h shuttle service. Best service ever, nothing’s ever a problem and you are always met with a friendly smile! Will definitely come back to this wonderful oasis.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Emelie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

I am so sad to be leaving this exceptional hotel tomorrow. I can not fault it. The service is above and beyond. The pool is a blissful sanctuary. The food was exceptional. Massage sublime. I will not stay anywhere else in St Tropez from now on. The Muse is perfection. Thank you to Karim and his top level staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Justine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews