We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
31
106
81
29
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
106
81
29
30
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We arrived a little too early for check in. Staff are more than happy to accept the early check in. One of our children left an electronics toy behind which we didn't realise until the end of the holiday. Phoned the hotel and found that they kept the toy for us. Arranging the collection with a parcel company, the staff were very helpful assisting via series of e-mails. Can't express enough how grateful we are. 10 out of 10. Good work guys!!!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kiyoshi2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P'tit Dej Hotel S, Gérant at P'tit Dej-Hotel Saintes Recouvrance, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

HELLO
Thank again FOR YOUR message, we can count on you this is our job, please come back
see you next summer
Best regards
NELLY J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

A lovely stay. Got lost couple of times at night coming back to the hotel from royan. We spend our time at the beach. Watch the concerts in the city and enjoy the lovely sites. The weather was a bit cool. But still nice.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank 561julesa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P'tit Dej Hotel S, Gérant at P'tit Dej-Hotel Saintes Recouvrance, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Hello
Thank you very much and see you soon, our hotel is well located, from the motorway exit 35 then in one minute drive, here we are !!
Best regards
NELLYJ

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2016

The smell of cleaning is very bath,and smell like a gemical bath.
A nice paint,and better cleaning on the floor whas nice.
Breakfast whas ok,the best of the staying in the hotel.
Ill hope the do something whit it.

Room Tip: New paint,and in the corners better cleaning
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank andreasmX5690SP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P'tit Dej Hotel S, Directeur général at P'tit Dej-Hotel Saintes Recouvrance, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2016

HELLO

Thank you very much for staying in our hotel we try to do our best to make your stay pleasant.
BEST REGARDS
nelly j

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2016

Very good value for money. Clean, comfy bed and great staff. Pet friendly and as we have a very large Labrador it is important that he is comfortable and welcomed. Overhaul good place to stay. Good hyper market nearby and also vet.

Room Tip: Bit small but ideal for overnight stay
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank colinc169
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P'tit Dej Hotel S, Directeur général at P'tit Dej-Hotel Saintes Recouvrance, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thank you very much for coming we try to do our best
best regards
NELLY J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016

Clean but very small rooms and shower/loo.
OK for a one night travel stop but room too small to be used for anything but sleeping.
Staff very friendly, efficient and welcoming. Good English.
Its a BUDGET hotel and is OK for the money.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Qualys-Hotel
Thank christopherbP5385ZR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
P'tit Dej Hotel S, Directeur général at P'tit Dej-Hotel Saintes Recouvrance, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2016

Thank a lot
We try to be professional as much as we can it is our job, our hotel is located nearby the highway, you can have breakfast on the terrasse if the weather is nice.
COME AGAIN
NELLY J

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews