We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Atrium Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Paris Suresnes Longchamp(Suresnes)(Great Value!)
US$ 97
US$ 91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 100
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 52
US$ 48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 112
US$ 105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Astor(Suresnes)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
74
90
12
8
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
74
90
12
8
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towercity centrenice roomla defensestaff were friendlyvisit pariscentral parismin walknice breakfastgreat hotelbus stoppublic transportbalconyfloormetrozoneenglish
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 185 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

A friend & I visited the hotel atrium in July, we stayed for 3 nights, and found it a great place to spend a weekend.

The room was well kitted out, very comfy beds, very clean on arrival & daily cleaning available as standard. We liked the separate shower/ loo & amenities provided. The view from our room was also good.

We didn't eat at the hotel, but it is close to other restaurants which was convenient. We did have trouble finding the hotel, but very good location once found! Staff were friendly, we didn't spend too much time during the day in the hotel, but a lovely room to come back to after a long day out!

I would return if in the area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mintyissofresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

This hotel is lovely, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is small, quiet, lovely and peaceful with a delicious assortment of French goodies.
Now this trip was booked for me as a surprise and I had no idea where we were staying in Paris. It is a beautiful hotel with a breathtaking view of the Eiffel Tower, however be prepared to travel to and from the Hotel. The hotel is 58 minutes away from the city centre on the Metro (with a lot of changes) and a 25 minute Uber drive costing from €14 - €20 each way. Had I known where I was staying, I could have been better prepared for the travelling distance. So just beware when booking this hotel that you will have to do some travelling to get to and fro. Other than that the Hotel is the perfect place for a comfortable clean nights sleep while in Paris, I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that does not mind travelling into the city centre.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Morgan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017

The hotel was fine, breakfast perfect and the staff very friendly. Total recommendation! The center was easy to reach in approx. 20 minutes by tram and metro. We bought a "Visite Paris" ticket for three days, zone 1-3 for 26 euros.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2017 via mobile

We stayed in May for two nights. We were on the second floor, nice view off the Eiffel tower from the room.
The bed was comfortable. Good shower.
Wifi was not that stable. Most of the time it worked fine.
Breakfast was okay. It was included in our price. There were not that many choices. The bread was very tasty. The buffet should be filled more often, there wasn't enough food. Also not a lot of space to sit.
There is a terrace on the roof, which sits about 7 people, view over the city. Also a small fitness place. No swimming pool.
You have to take T3 to la defense and then M1 to the city centre, about 30 min drive.
I would recommend this hotel.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cobo92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

Lovely little hotel. Would recommend buying the zone 1-3 train ticket. We paid 26 euros for 3 days of the ticket, allowing us to get from the hotel into central Paris within 15 minutes and just one stop. Sueresnes itself was also very pleasant. We visited a local bar for food one evening, in the middle of a decadent little market square. Hotel breakfast offered a variety of pastries and fruit. Clean rooms, with a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower. Would strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Used room 302, had a lovely view of the Effiel Tower
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoshB9018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews