We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 146
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 49
US$ 47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 84
US$ 82
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 86
US$ 78
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 68
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
US$ 71
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 65
US$ 61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 47
US$ 43
hotelF1
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$ 51
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
204
185
75
40
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
204
185
75
40
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsleger holidaysbusiness triplovely hotelcoach tripenjoyed my stayother hotelsnice roomhotel restaurantshuttle serviceparis8pmoutskirtsstopover
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Very oldfashioned hotel, rooms are ok, bed is making lot of noise, if you go to the restaurant, then you are not doing the right thing. Food is poor quality and the price is very high. I am a regular accor hotel user, and this hotel was really disappointing

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peter v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Nothing special and fancy but as all you need for a short stay near orly airport. Nice restaurant, poor gym, no swimming pool or spa. Recommend to a solo short business stay near de airport, nothing else

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Germínio J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

I am a gold member, and in each Accor hotel, I get a free upgrade. In Rungis they didnot ask anything. And even worst, it was even January 1. We didnot get a free drink and also no welcome with "Happy New Year".

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank SKTHUC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear SKTHUC,
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at the Mercure Rungis. I'm sorry to hear that you had to deal with these issues during your stay. Indeed we should have upgraded you and offer a welcome drink as we always do. I'll check with my teams what happened and I really do apologize for these omission.
I remain at your entire disposal for your next stay in Orly Rungis.
Best regards,
Yannick GROLL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

We celebrated our daughter's 18th birthday party in the hotel's function room.

The helpful Alizée was priceless in setting the whole evening up for us, including a full meal and drinks for 60 guests and room reservations for those who came from further away.

Chloë, Sébastien and the catering team were charming and discreet during the actual party and also made useful suggestions along the way.

The food and wine were very good and a good time was had by all (incliding a wide variety of ages, cultures and dietary preferences and requirements).

I highly recommend it!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear M. Gold,
Thank you very much for your feedback regarding the organization of your daughter's 18th birthday at the Mercure Rungis. It was a real pleasure for both Alizée to organize it and for the whole teams to work on it.
I'll share with all of them your compliments and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you for another happy event.

Yours sincerely,
Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for one night as we were taking our flight the following day. This hotel is truly no nonsense. The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a higher standard room. The privileged room was very room and comfortable and clean. We had dinner in the hotel restaurant and again the food was very good and affordable. The waiter was friendly. Overall a very pleasant experience at this hotel. Which is more for business people or travelers.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Deeandkonsti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yannick G, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Orly Rungis Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear client,

Thank you very muck for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor's community.

I will not miss to share your comment with all our teams.

Be sure that we will have the same pleasure to welcome you again for your next visit.

Best regards,

Yannick GROLL - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews