We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport
Nearby Hotels
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 259
US$ 236
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 154
US$ 124
Novotel
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 135
US$ 124
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 159
Hotels.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$ 106
US$ 91
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 108
US$ 100
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
US$ 95
US$ 91
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 106
US$ 95
Travelocity
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (560)
Filter reviews
560 results
Traveller rating
55
247
144
43
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
247
144
43
71
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst stopfree shuttlecroissantsone night stayreasonable sizedelayed flightbeds were comfortablecomfortable hotelshuttle servicenight's sleeparrivalsluggageterminal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 560 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

A bed and a disgrace that Air France uses this as a location for passengers. Dinner was served in another hotel close by but the quality of the food there was a disgrace to France. Avoid at all cost even if you are desperate for a bed.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank mariannepatriciaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo-Alexandre F, Directeur général at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Guest,

We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We regret your judgment concerning us. You have to know that we agree to help an airline during cancellations or other problems, to avoid you spending a night at the airport. AIR FRANCE knows us perfectly and has trusted us for many years. You probably wanted to be housed in a higher class hotel, in this case, do not take us as a pretext.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Don't bother with the Breakfast, it is gross and expensive.
The beds aren't that great, they are basically foam pads on formica benches.
The staff is nice, but don't bother asking them to mail a postcard, or help with the soup machine.
It's still better than a bench, though, and a free shuttle to the airport can't be beat.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kellen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo-Alexandre F, General Manager at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Madam,

We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We are surprised by your remark about breakfast. indeed, we offer an all-you-can-eat buffet breakfast for only € 6.15. In addition, our mattresses are of quality and always very appreciated by all our customers.

We will endeavour to enhance your satisfaction for future stays by improving the various points highlighted in your comments.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017 via mobile

Spartan room, thin towels, no a/c and loud traffic noise when we opened the window. Asked about hair dryer...for a deposit of $10 euro they will lend you one. Find another place to stay!
The pink line was the only convenient part about this hotel as it was free and took us to CDG.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Cindysix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo-Alexandre F, Directeur général at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We regret that you did not come to the reception to tell us about your dissatisfaction. We will endeavour to enhance your satisfaction for future stays by improving the various points highlighted in your comments.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The most minimal hotel it has been my misfortune to visit ever. We were put here by Air France when our flight was cancelled. It was Halloween and the desk clerk was wearing a mask that covered his mouth which made him unintelligible in English or French. We gave our voucher and were given a tiny slip with room number and code for the lock. The room was fairly clean, but had no amenities. 2 of the cheapest towel I have ever seen. a soap dispenser on the bathroom wall 2 pillows and that was it. We went back downstairs to find something to eat (our voucher said dinner. There were vending machines. A new clerk who was helpful pointed us up the hill to Novotel which a very decent restaurant It was 2330 and they closed at midnight. The one bright spot was breakfast. The breakfast room was crowded but pleasant and the breakfast adequate. Was so happy when the Pink Shuttle appeared to take us away.

Room Tip: Stay away if you can
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank poppyb594
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo-Alexandre F, Directeur général at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear Guest,

We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us.

We regret your judgment certainly related to the cancellation of your flight !?

We will endeavour to enhance your satisfaction for future stays by improving the various points highlighted in your comments.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We stay at this hotel on October 10, 2017 for one night. Checking was terrible and staff were rude. One towel in bathroom and one pillow on bed - it was dirty and nasty. We asked staff to change it. Bathroom very out of date, small and do not have any soap or shampoo. Only dispenser on the wall in shower. AVOID this hotel even for one night.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tklochko2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paulo-Alexandre F, Directeur général at B&B Hotel PARIS Roissy CDG Aeroport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Guest, We are truly sorry that you did not experience a suitable level of service during your stay with us. We are very surprised by your comment, because it is not the image we are used to offering! We regret that you did not come to the reception to tell us about it. We will endeavour to enhance your satisfaction for future stays by improving the various points highlighted in your comments.
Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews