We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Campanile Roissy(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
Residhome Roissy Park(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveller rating
77
185
60
42
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
185
60
42
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbargain hotelpink linesmall hotelshuttle buscampanile hoteldouble bedplace to staycontinental breakfastfollowing morningnight stayparis cdgclean roomseasy accesswifitvpillowsterminal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 391 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018 via mobile

I needed a place near the airport just for one night and it fitted really well. Good facilities, low cost and good staff. There's also the bus line that leaves you in the hotel if you are at the airport. Small bathroom but very clean.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Vinícius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hello Vinícius C,
Thank you for taking your time to write us. We appreciate. We hope to see you again in our hotel! Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

My wife and I spent a night in this hotel while transiting through CDG Paris. The small hotel is clean, convenient and has friendly, English-speaking staff. It's about 15-20mins from CDG airport by free shuttle bus. The rooms, while small and basic, were clean and reasonably well sound-proofed. Our room had two single beds. The bathroom is a little tight but it does the job. The hotel doesn't have a restaurant but it was no bother to wander a hundred metres to a restaurant in a nearby hotel. Reasonable rates. Our flight left very early so we missed out on the continental breakfast. I think it would have cost about five Euros per person which seemed like reasonable value.

Room Tip: The ground floor room we had made things pretty convenient.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gahmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hello Gahmania,
Thank you for taking your time to write a comment, we appreciate. Its a real pleasure to know that you liked staying in our hotel. However the shuttle bus was not free, it costs 5€ per person during all your stay. We hope to see you again in our hotel ! Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

We stayed at the Premier Classe for an overnight stop before a connecting flight from Paris CDG. It was easy to get the bus (pink line) from the airport which only took a few minutes and was paid for at the hotel (handy as we'd run out of change!) We had dinner at the Campanile hotel ( next door) where you get 15% discount if staying at premiere classe so very reasonable and the food is lovely.

Room Tip: The room was very nice. Clean, with wooden floors which I always think is more hygienic than carpets. Shower good, small shower room but to be expected, bedroom was a good size. Beds comfortable and temperature perfect. The only thing lacking ( which is probably just a french/english difference is there was no kettle /tea/coffee etc) Not that we had time with en early flight!!
Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ruth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hello Ruth H,
Thank you for your comment and your mark about our hotel. We appreciate and hope to see you soon in our hotel. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

We really enjoyed our stay. Was very calm. The receptionist were very nice and helpfull. Good access to transport.
Really a good place to pass by. Breakfast time could have more variety with fresh fruit. Thanks

Room Tip: One small rug out side the cabinet shower
Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rafaela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hello Rafaela P,
Thank you for your comment and your mark about our hotel and our staff. Unfortunatly the products that you have for breakfast is are standard products of PREMIERE CLASSE hotels. We hope to see you again in our hotel. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Very simple and cozy ambience. The pink line shuttle stops right at the doorstep. Hassle free checkin and check out. Top mentions: the staff who are all superfriendly and tbe breakfast which reminds all of us why French crossaints are the best.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank zonamsss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
david r, Directeur général at Premiere Classe Roissy AEROPORT, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hello zonamsss,
We appreciate that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, and specially our French breakfast. Thank you for your few words about our staff members, and we hope to see you again in our hotel. Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews