We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Campanile Roissy(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Residhome Roissy Park(Roissy-en-France)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveller rating
320
321
129
72
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
321
129
72
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice conceptcool hotelbusiness tripreception areaexcellent breakfastnice stayaeroville mallfree shuttlecomfortable roomexcellent hotelstayed one nightreception deskcharles de gaulleshuttle servicepinballparisairport
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 896 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

I stayed here for two nights during an exhibition. It is a modern and funky hotel with a great atmosphere. As soon as you enter the hotel you feel the positive vibes. The hotel has an own restaurant which is a big plus as is it far from the city centre. Rooms are clean and spacious. Excellent shower and a desk to work at. Only negative feedback is the wifi. The free version doesn't work at all, therefore you will need to buy 'fast speed' internet for €10,- per 24 hours. This should be included!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jimmyingenpasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Hi jimmyingenpasz,

Many thanks for your feedback. It is very nice to hear that you enjoyed our pentaconcept.
We are currently working to improve our wifi speed and this should change very soon.
We hope to see you again soon at the pentahotel Paris CDG.
All the best,

Wim De Preter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is only 10 minutes bus ride from airport (black line bus) and what a surprise it was.

It’s a very modern hotel and definitely worth booking. You arrive and check in at a well stocked bar with big 1980s disco balls on the roof with nice lighting setting a relaxing mood. The rooms are very nice and very smart decor throughout, very comfortable beds and pillows . The shower is very big and has a large rain head delivering very warm water. You are also supplied with a nice shower pack that smells very good.

Food was very nice and a great selection at breakfast times.

Would highly recommend this hotel

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank MadMal79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Hi MadMai79,

Many thanks for taking the time to send us your feedback, which is very important to me.
It seems that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and that you are a penta-fan. A great compensation for being stranded 2 nights because of the bad weather.
I hope that you finally made it home safely and hope that you will have the possibility to visit us again in the future but in better weather conditions so you can also enjoy our brand new courtyard.

All the best,

Wim De Preter
General Mananger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Very good options when travelling to Paris, not just because of the excelent location , but also the Confort of rooms, the restaurante and the good athmosphere of the bar. I recomend this hotel, isso really a nice option

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MariaVMB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2018

Hi MariaVMB,

Thank you for your note about your stay at the Pentahotel Paris CDG.
We are very happy to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
Come see us again next time when you are travelling to the area.

Kind regards,

Wim De Preter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Is a beautiful hotel close situated 10 minutes away from the Charles de Gaulle Airoport. I spent 3 nights in Paris, unfortunately only one night in this hotel. I wish I knew about this hotel, before I would have stay there the entire time I was in Paris. The breakfast buffet is fresh and delicious. There is a free shuttle to the airport as well.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mboyl010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2018

Dear mboyl010,

Wow, thank you so much to share your penta experience on here. And it seems that we have been able to satisfy your needs while staying with us.
I will make sure to share your great comments with the entire team.
We hope to see you for your next visit to Paris and yes, stay with us the entire stay while visiting Paris. We would like that very much 
For now and the best and hope to see you soon again.

Kind regards,

Wim De Preter

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Thanks to AirFrance cancelled flight, was spending one night here. The hotel is targeting millennials with its design, large TV, fancy toiletries, and color tones. Room was small however, with small twin beds. Internet access was apparently free but I could not register repeatedly, so I gave up.

Black line shuttle bus brings to T2 of the airport in about 20 minutes, but can get very crowded. Good breakfast.

Not first choice given many options for overnight stay, but would not hesitate if the price is right.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kasparainens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fom_paris_cdg, General Manager at pentahotel Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Hello Kasparainens,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us. I know that being stuck at the airport area when not planned is not always pleasant. One extra reason for us to pamper our guests and make them feel at home.
And the free shuttle are very convenient. Can get crowed, especially when a lot of flights are stuck because of the heavy snow fall.
We would love to see you again next time.
Kind regards,

Wim De Preter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews