We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 132
US$ 127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 58
US$ 56
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 114
US$ 99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 78
US$ 74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 127
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Paris CDG Airport(Roissy-en-France)
US$ 107
US$ 86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 135
US$ 75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 123
US$ 116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 125
US$ 95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 116
US$ 90
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveller rating
126
343
323
182
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
126
343
323
182
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsone night stayshort stayno frillsearly flighteuropetransit
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018 via mobile

Came down for buffet breakfast at 7am. There were no plates, no bowls, no coffee cups, no glasses, no cutlery, no orange juice, no hot food in the hotplate, people were eating with their fingers off serviettes. Staff said it's because we're busy.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank englishmartin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.
Please be sure that we have noted your comments to improve our services.
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

I was booked a room there because i lost a flight in Charles de Gaulle. Even though the staff were nice and available, it was such a bed experience. The room was very old and dirty. No toilet kit and no usable slippers. If you happen to end up on alitalia delayed flight make sure they do not book for you in this hotel.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
Thank Daniel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.
We are sorry to know that you have a bad experience, however I read that the service/staff was good.
Recently Hotel renove in 2011
Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Stayed here for one night as we had to catch out very early morning flight to Portugal. Room is pretty basic but tidy. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful!
Overall this hotel was ideal for our one night stay close to the airport!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asiana747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor & thank you for your comment.
Looking forward to welcome you !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

The USP of the hotel is the price it offers. We stayed there as a part of the Thomas Cook Europe trip and hence we were quite aggrieved, as we expected a better standard of hotel. But in the range of 40 to 50 euro pn, this hotel is a good option.

1) The rooms are small, but quite nice and comfortable. Beds are comfortable. But in case the rooms are used for triple occupancy, then you will have a horrible time. Our travel agency Thomas Cook used the rooms for triple occupancy too, making life tougher for us..

2) The Pink line pick up and drop buses will pick you up or drop you to Airport Terminal, wherefrom you may get RER trains for city centre at a cost of around 10 euro. By taxi, it would cost you around 50 euro.

3) Breakfast is commensurate to the price you paid..

Overall , a nice experience at a budget price. But check with your travel agent if they sale this hotel to you as a luxary hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JAIDEEP_BANERJEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor.
Thank you for your global comment !
Looking forward to welcome you.
Florent, Executive Assistant at Campanile Roissy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

My family and I used this hotel for a night. The location is convenient when you need to catch an early flight. The room was spacious, quiet and comfortable. Just what we look for in an airport hotel. Food was mediocre at best. The price gave us an excellent value for money. I will use again this place again while traveling through Roissy Airport

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YvonnickJ-D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campanile R, Responsable commercial at Campanile Roissy, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor & thank you for your global comment.
Looking forward to welcome you.
Florent Le Roux, Executive Assistant at Campanile Roissy.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews