We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,880)
Filter reviews
1,882 results
Traveller rating
587
607
374
183
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
587
607
374
183
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapollo restaurantregency club loungeclose to the airportcharles de gaulleshuttle servicelobby baraeroville mallhotel stafflast nightbusiness meetingsilver linefree shuttletrain stationstayed here for one nightrental carpariscdg
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,882 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Have been staying here since it opened oh so many years ago. Always happy to be there before a long flight since it is so convenient to the airport. Excellent club. Best thing however is that the flight path for one of the major runways at CDG comes right over the hotel and the plane spotting is fantastic. (NO can't hear a thing from inside the room).

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear William B,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your nice comments with us further to your stay at our hotel.

We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and please be assured that we will share your feedback with our team !

Such comments are very much appreciated.

Again, thank you for your comments and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Paris Charles de Gaulle in the near future.

Thank you for your loyalty towards our hotel!

With best regards,

Lila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

This hotel its really awesome but its very far from the city so metro is a bit far off need to walk a bit main road is nearby so you can easily access by bus if you want but the rooms and property excellent with good food and friendly staff

Room Tip: Rooms are very spacious and comfortable
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AngelR1421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Angel R,

We would like to sincerely thank you for your kind message, it is truly appreciated.

It is always a pleasure for us to read such comments and to see that our guests enjoyed their experience with us.

Once again thank you and we look forward to welcome you back at the Hyatt Regency Paris-CDG!

Best regards

Lila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018

This has to be the worse Hyatt I have ever stayed at. I only stayed one night, but that was enough. The hotel looks like it is ok, but it is run down. The woman that checked me in was not friendly at all. I felt like it was a burden for her to check me in. The halls on the way to the rooms are beaten up with marks all over the walls. The room only has plugs; and needs to be updated with any USB ports. The bathroom shower narrow and dangerous to get in and out of. It had black mold in the tile grout, which was disgusting. The water pressure was awful. I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are desperate. There are too many other better choices in the area.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank sfofun202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Sfofun202,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with us. We were very sorry to hear of your disappointment with our services and facilities. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the inconveniences.

We are therefore very sorry that we did not meet your expectations.

We sincerely hope that this experience will not affect the trust you have shown towards Hyatt and that you will give us the opportunity to improve your judgment about our hotel.

We look forward to the pleasure to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards,

Lila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

Great stay, professional team at both check in, check out and the lounge. Bedding was just exactly right. Mattress and working desk were just perfect. Even though still OK, might be good to refurbish the bathroom.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank StephanHHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Stephan,
Thank you so much for your kind comment, very much appreciated!
Best regards
Lila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018

A good quality Price solution next fo Charles de Gaule Airport
Good Service nice lobby Good restaurant with a great buffet rooms are old and not really up to date -a renovation needs to be done
Good parking

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Okavangopierre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lila K, Manager at Hyatt Regency Paris Charles de Gaulle, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2018

Dear Okavangopierre,
Thank you so much for your kind and nice comments, really appreciated
Best regards
Lila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews