We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Princesse Isabelle
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Vivaldi(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel le Dauphin(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$ 84
US$ 78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 75
US$ 70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 113
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 131
US$ 114
Adagio City
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 276
US$ 223
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Medicis(Puteaux)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
7
22
26
29
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
22
26
29
35
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Do not go there if they pay you money
Small rooms,
no heating at night freezing cold
Mattress I have never seen anything like this strait to the iron with no lining!
Worst service
Bad company
And worst of all I think there is something fishy going on there
They will take your money no matter what
Don't go there

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Ihab E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2015

Wonderful and very helpful service from reception staff, The Hotel is set in a pleasant area of Rome within walking distance of the tour bus stops, Spanish Steps and other attractions. Good Restaurants close by. Our room was very clean and the bed comfortable. Large variety for breakfast

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2015 via mobile

I understand that hotel rooms in the Paris area are not quite like those in other cities, the star ratings seem to be based on some different set of standards. By what I know, this is not a 3 star hotel.

Rooms are tiny with paper thin walls. The room I was in was street facing (nice) but had so many things that were broken (lights, tap in bathroom, air con, safe, shower door).

It has a friendly feel but is not good value (cost more than €300 for two nights).

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Rineanna_OSullivan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I stayed in this hotel for 10 days after issues with my initial accommodation. I booked this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised. My room was pristine clean, the bed was extremely comfy, noise was never an issue and the receptionists were extremely friendly and helpful. I have no idea what people are talking about in other comments and I am a fussy person. However, the room was not huge and the wifi connection could have been better although considering the price of the hotel I am overall extremely satisfied with my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Katherine g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We arrived with group of 15 people, on 01/08/15 and immediately they left the 12 of them for someone else who would qualify for an elementary human diaviosi.An and I've been a soldier 30 years ago, the hotel beds, would always empty if was in camp !!!

Stayed: August 2015
Thank acropolis2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews