We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Appartment. Fantastic View”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Courbevoie, La Defense, Hauts-de-Seine, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christian...
1 review
“Nice Appartment. Fantastic View”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Thanks very much to Mdm Bureau who made us feel very welcome. Apartment was clean, tidy and well appointed with everything we needed for a couple of days in Paris.
Little bit of a hike from the Metro after a long day in Paris but the view from the apartment is stunning.
Thanks again

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2014
Thank you for your kind Review. I confirm that the Metro/RER station is twelve minutes to the apartment. The bus at the foot of our building goes forth and back to the station, it is one bus stop.
Hopefully we'll have the pleasure to accomodate you again in the future.
Jacqueline
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heartland...
Topeka, Kansas
2 reviews
“Convenient”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

My wife and I spent a week in Jacqueline's wonderful apartment in the Le Charras area. The Metro and RER were a 15-20 minute walk; and then it was a quick 10 minute trip to the center of Paris. Views of the Eiffel Tower and Sacre Cur were fabulous! We attended the French Open for two days, and took the #175 and #241 bus and were dropped off right near the entry gates. Jacqueline was very accommodating and a wonderful host!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Convenience and cleanliness
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2014
Thank you for your kind review. Regarding the distance between the apartment and the Metro/RER station "La Defense Grande Arche" it is only a 10 minute walk. You must have been to the station "l'esplanade de la Defense" which is also easy to reach from the apartment but five to ten more minutes to walk.
It was a pleasure helping you.
Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V-Sasi-K...
Visakhapatnam (Vizag), India
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Can't complain- highly recommended”
Reviewed 2 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Jacqueline was very helpful from the word go. Cannot recommend her enough for her hospitality and help with our toddler. She had the apartment stocked with milk and cereal etc as we arrived late in the evening. Even gave us some butter to help with our cooking on the night. The flat itself is ideally situated. It is a small flat, but more than enough for a couple and a toddler. Impeccably clean and great views. Wouldn't recommend it if you have lots of luggage as it is a 15 min walk from the train station. However we did not have a problem as we hired an airport taxi (approx 55 Euro to/ from CDG).

It's however a great base for exploring the sights of Paris. The fact that there are restaurants and shopping malls in the courtyard is a great bonus. There is a fresh fruit/ veg/ meat market virtually everyday in the courtyard. We were also lucky to have been able to walk past/to the Christmas market at La Defense everyday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views
Liked least: None at all
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SleepyPet...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Perfect apartment for visiting Paris”
Reviewed 24 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The view is stunning, the apartment is very well equipped and beautifully kept and Jacqueline took great care of us. Secure parking included in the cost was also one of our prerequisites.

It is only a 10-15 min walk to La Defense Metro, which also has a amazing shopping centre. For us, as a family of 5, it made far more sense to stay in an apartment rather than a hotel, because we were able to eat 'at home' when we chose, and that made the whole Paris experience far more affordable. Our 3 girls (5,9,11) loved it and want to return, and we were particularly impressed with the fact there was a municipal pool in the basement, which sadly we did not have time to use. There will, however, be a next time and we highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, well-equipped, clean, view, Jacqueline, everything!
Liked least: Sightly small for 5, however, excellent value for money
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seal Beach CA
Reviewed 10 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing