We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
33
67
42
53
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
67
42
53
59
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

So this hotel is typical low cost French. The room I had is small and plain but cleaned each day and functional.

All the reception staff have been polite, cheerful and friendly.

If you are huge you won't get in the 3 man lift.

The shower room is like that of a boat - GRP moulded. Water pressure great, so envigorating.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

The staff was so lovely, and the food was good, I was really pleased! It's well located near shops but you need to walk a bit for tram/tube.
I don't know why there is a min characters rule but that's all I had to say...

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Adelaide L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

Staff is nice and kind, as well as surroundings. The room is a little small for two persons, but cleaning is fast and Basic items costumers need is there. Do not forget to have your breakfast, because we do not know breakfast is free.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank junfengz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina M, Directeur général at Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for having booked our hotel lately.

We are glad you liked our service and location. Public transports, restaurants etc are all in walking distance.

We hope to see you back again very soon.

Best regards.

Mina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for 10 days with my sister and from the moment we walked in we felt very happy for choosing this hotel because of the warm welcom we got from Badr. What a great employee! Always smiling, super supportive, very professional and Knowledgeable. Thank you Badr for being so helpful and nice to us.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank KarineT466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina M, Directeur général at Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear Madam,

Thank you for choosing our hotel during you last trip to Paris.

We are glad you appreciated our friendly welcome. Badr and all our team is always proud to provide the very best quality of service.

Thank you very much for this very nice review that our fuiture guests will read with pleasure before booking our hotel.

We hope to see you again very soon.
Best regards

Mina
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Old rooms terrible small bed, although I asked for minimum 1,60. Even the old man at the reception told me iT would be 1,60 plus. Electricity was dangerously from the walls. And still over 150 € per night. Never again.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Baldi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mina M, Directeur général at Timhotel Boulogne Rives De Seine, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2017

Dear guest,
We are very sorry you didn't get the room you expected (1,60 m wide bed) due to the very crowded period you booked you stay in.
Our hotel is planned to be renovated in the very next future and we would like to welcome you again after that and offer an other view of our service.

Please request our hotel next time you are in Boulogne. We will do every effort to make your stay the best possible.
Best regards.
The manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews