We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
15
27
9
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
27
9
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews within walking distance roland garros prince metro paris
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

Attended the Paris Sevens tournament at the Stade Jean-Bouin. Hotel Acropolis is a few minutes walk away so ideal location with 2 metro stations also within walking distance. Got a good last minute deal on the internet for a 3 night stay. Room was small but clean and comfortable. There was no air conditioning so I left the window open which was fine. The staff were very helpful. I would be happy to stay here again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rory O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G B, Direction at Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello, the comments of our customers allow us to improve our service.
We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE
The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Rented 2 rooms here for 2 nights to attend the recent PSG v Man City Champions League match. It's really convenient for the PSG stadium which is literally a 5 minute walk away. Marcel Sembat Metro station is also only a short walk away. There are a couple of bars and restaurants nearby plus a small supermarket.

The hotel rooms were very clean, basic but comfortable. Overall I thought the rooms were too small and over priced for what was provided.

The reception staff were really friendly and the wifi works fine in the rooms.

We arrived in Paris CDG airport late and decided to get a taxi which took us straight to the for €62.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Trowy237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G B, Direction at Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello, the comments of our customers allow us to improve our service. we willl upgrade our breakfast with more choice and we have upgrade our free wifi. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

We stayed in this hotel due to the distance it was away from the football ground (5 minute walk) Metro stop 5 minute walk in the opposite direction. The room is spotlessly clean, small bathroom which is immaculate and very modern. We only stayed 2 nights which was we arrived 11pm one day and stayed the next day to get a plane early the following morning. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: 62 euro's from the airport if you are travelling unsociable hours. Ouch.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mossy316uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G B, Direction at Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello, the comments of our customers allow us to improve our service. we willl upgrade our breakfast with more choice and we have upgrade our free wifi. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2016

3 star hotel recently refurbished, the modern room is quite small but it's a standard size for Paris. The breakfast room is peaceful and the choice and viennoiseries are good.
The free wifi worked perfectly in the room.
Finally, the hotel is located at only 5 min by walk from the metro so I was able to reach the Parisians points of interest.
Will definitely come back for my next stay in Paris.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Sébastien C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G B, Direction at Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello, the comments of our customers allow us to improve our service. we willl upgrade our breakfast with more choice and we have upgrade our free wifi. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015

Stayed here just one night to watch a game at Parc De Prince. Excellent location for the stadium, just ten minutes walk.

Hotel is nice and modern, and rooms were OK, although we asked for twin room and got a double, but for one night it didn't really matter.

Parking on the street is free at weekends, and we managed to get a spot very close to the hotel on the same street. Although you may struggle with a big car, we had a mini.

Hotel is 5 min walk to a metro station, which is about 25-30 mins to the main tourist attractions.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaDavidRobinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
G B, Direction at Acropolis Hotel Paris Boulogne, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2018

Hello, the comments of our customers allow us to improve our service. we willl upgrade our breakfast with more choice and we have upgrade our free wifi. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you soon to the Acropolis HOTEL PARIS BOULOGNE The Direction

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews