We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
31
91
52
19
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
91
52
19
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2017

Staff very friendly and even though the spoke very little English we were able to communicate adequately. The beds were terrible, very hard. The rooms very small had to wiggle to get around the bed to go to the bathroom. No place to open luggage unless it was on the bed. 2days of meetings -very glad to move on to another hotel due to beds and lack of sleep

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hsguiding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Being a Mercure hotel I expected something else, to say the truth. The room was really small, almost no space to put your suitcase. It was clean and recently renovated, shower was also ok, wifi working well, but no real feeling of comfort could come up due to the size of the room.
There is free car parking in front of the hotel, and it is a bit away from the city centre.
I don’t think I would come back, mainly because of the room size.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helmut F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

The hotel is as advertised. The staff are very accommodating. The room was basic but had all the necessary. The self-service breakfast was substantial and well stocked, although with a large group, the coffee was slow in refilling. Dining area was nice and the food in the restaurant was very nice.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob241205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I got a room in this hotel for a biking event in the neighborhood. Rooms are rather small but the beds are OK. Bathroom is basic but it has what it needs.
Breakfast is OK, we got pasta one morning in preparation of our biking trip.
The restaurant serves good food for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DH65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews