We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
32
91
52
19
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
91
52
19
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Being a Mercure hotel I expected something else, to say the truth. The room was really small, almost no space to put your suitcase. It was clean and recently renovated, shower was also ok, wifi working well, but no real feeling of comfort could come up due to the size of the room.
There is free car parking in front of the hotel, and it is a bit away from the city centre.
I don’t think I would come back, mainly because of the room size.

Date of stay: November 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Helmut F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

The hotel is as advertised. The staff are very accommodating. The room was basic but had all the necessary. The self-service breakfast was substantial and well stocked, although with a large group, the coffee was slow in refilling. Dining area was nice and the food in the restaurant was very nice.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob241205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015

I got a room in this hotel for a biking event in the neighborhood. Rooms are rather small but the beds are OK. Bathroom is basic but it has what it needs.
Breakfast is OK, we got pasta one morning in preparation of our biking trip.
The restaurant serves good food for a reasonable price.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DH65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2015

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Mercure Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2015

We stopped at this hotel on our way from Basel, Switzerland to Paris, France ( two adults and Two children ages 8 and 11). It was in a small quiet town. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly even with our lack French speaking abilities. When we return next year we will most definitely be staying here again.

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews