We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not up to standard”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone
Reviewed 6 August 2014

The hotel is pretty average for the prices it charges. We have stayed at many Accor hotels and usually feel you get value for money. This is expensive and should be charging Ibis rates. We paid for a superior room and extra for breakfast......not worth the money. Disappointing though we had a very nice meal in town at 'Pomme D'Or, worth trying, good food. Very reasonable

Room Tip: Stay somewhere better value
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Graham R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (193)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 193 reviews

An Accor traveller
Newbury, United Kingdom
13543
Reviewed 27 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank An Accor traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jaimeroyan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2013

As well as the food and service, and the staff very friendly and helpful, the owner Genevieve was an absolute angel. I happened to have a bad fall in the town and she not only brought me to the hospital but stayed to translate, offered to take me to another hospital 30 mins drive away to get a radiographer and to wait with me. This was at 11p.m. We waited until the following morning when the hospital arranged to have a radiographer at 9a.m. and Genevieve accompanied me again to the hospital, then to the pharmacy and back to the hotel for coffee before I had to leave. She continued to text the courier on my trip to see how I was doing. Such care and concern. I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for comfort, care, great food and service and great owner interest in their customers. I hope I get to go back sometime.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nuala_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2011

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 666Rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luxeuil-les-Bains
0.6 km away
Residence Les Sources
Residence Les Sources
#1 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
141 reviews
0.4 km away
Le Clos Rebillotte
Le Clos Rebillotte
#2 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
120 reviews
0.5 km away
Residence le Metropole
Residence le Metropole
#4 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
62 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Residence les Thermes
Residence les Thermes
#5 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
18 reviews
0.4 km away
Logis Beau Site
Logis Beau Site
#3 of 8 in Luxeuil-les-Bains
81 reviews
30 km away
Le Relais des Moines
Le Relais des Moines
#1 of 2 in Villersexel
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone

Address: 19 avenue Labienus, 70300 Luxeuil-les-Bains, France
Region: France > Bourgogne-Franche-Comte > Haute-Saone > Luxeuil-les-Bains
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 8 Hotels in Luxeuil-les-Bains
Price Range: ₹ 4,706 - ₹ 8,273 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 star hotel offering 50 rooms with 4 room types : Standard, Superior , Privilege and Suite. Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains is located at the crossing of the thermal center and the city center (400 meters). It is also 200 meters from the casino and within 5 minutes walk from the train station. In quiet residential area with modern architecture , the Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains has available 2 restaurants , 1 summer terrace, 1 lounge bar area, 2 meeting rooms and private parking . This property is equipped for business travelers but also for leisure stays in spa or family. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Mercure Luxeuil Les Bains Hexagone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing