We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Sea food in Goa”
Review of Copperleaf

Copperleaf
Reserve a table
Price range: US$ 3 - US$ 14
Description: Kindly Note: Due to COVID-19 guidelines from local authorities, we will be operating delivery & takeaway from 12 PM to 9 PM till 9th May 2021. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Restaurant details
Description: Kindly Note: Due to COVID-19 guidelines from local authorities, we will be operating delivery & takeaway from 12 PM to 9 PM till 9th May 2021. Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
Reviewed 26 August 2019 via mobile

Visited twice to this place on my Goa trip,
Will definitely say they serve best food in north Goa with good quality , quantity & taste for reasonable price. Their King fish thali is must try, prawn curry was mouth watering. From starters to desert everything perfect. Service and ambience was also very good,they have parking space. Team Copperleaf thanks for the good food.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank VishnuV172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamsketchersgoa, Public Relations Manager at Copperleaf, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2019

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us. We are glad you liked the food at Copperleaf. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad to have lived up to the expectations.
We have many offers coming up at the restaurant, to check them out or get more updates, do check our facebook/instagram at @copperleafgoa

Regards,
Team Copperleaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (725)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

215 - 219 of 725 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2019

One of the best restaurants in Goa, with authentic food. Loved the pomphret in goan taste.
The best and awesome food I had in Goa. RAJU was highly courteous and he took us to bet of food

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Alok1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamsketchersgoa, Public Relations Manager at Copperleaf, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us. We are glad you liked the food at Copperleaf. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad to have lived up to the expectations.
We have many offers coming up at the restaurant, to check them out or get more updates, do check our facebook/instagram at @copperleafgoa

Regards,
Team Copperleaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

The restaurant has made a name for itself in relatively short span of time.
The location of the restaurant is good and away from the crowded touristy areas as well as the towns. The restaurant is in an independent building with its own parking. The decor and ambiance of the place is very good, with a good number of tables. The service is reasonably good and service time is not too long. The food is fantastic, with the prices not too heavy on the pocket. Though it is a multi cuisine restaurant, it also serves authentic local dishes.
Only drawback is during the peak hours there is a long waiting period, especially during weekends and holidays. The restaurants accepts reservations, but request to reach early so that they do not have to keep the tables empty.
Overall, this place is popular among Goans for casual outings as well as special occasions and has been in our list of preferred list of restaurants. It has been finding favors with the tourists as well, in the recent times.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ShvRm_Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamsketchersgoa, Public Relations Manager at Copperleaf, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us. We are glad you liked the food at Copperleaf. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad to have lived up to the expectations.
We have many offers coming up at the restaurant, to check them out or get more updates, do check our facebook/instagram at @copperleafgoa

Regards,
Team Copperleaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

This restaurant is very famous with locals. I have visited it 3-4 times and have found it very consistent, both with service and food with live music. The portions are large, food comes in very quickly and they serve with a smile. Try their Fish Thali for lunch and it's pretty decent in size as well as taste. Overall a good place for a meal. On a holiday it gets very crowded and there is minimum waiting for 15-20 minutes.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank monicasuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamsketchersgoa, Public Relations Manager at Copperleaf, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us. We are glad you liked the food at Copperleaf. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad to have lived up to the expectations.
We have many offers coming up at the restaurant, to check them out or get more updates, do check our facebook/instagram at @copperleafgoa

Regards,
Team Copperleaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019

Had an excellent dining experience at this place. Delicious food, made as per our tastes and order. Ambience was also nice. Wide range of cuisines, veg as well as non-veg . We tried both, everything was mouth- licking , from starters till desserts. Do visit when in Porvorim.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank Scpadhye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dreamsketchersgoa, Public Relations Manager at Copperleaf, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2019

Hi!

Thank you so much for taking out the time to review us. We are glad you liked the food at Copperleaf. Customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and we are glad to have lived up to the expectations.
We have many offers coming up at the restaurant, to check them out or get more updates, do check our facebook/instagram at @copperleafgoa

Regards,
Team Copperleaf

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Copperleaf also viewed

Calangute, North Goa District
Mapusa, North Goa District
 
Calangute, North Goa District
Panjim, North Goa District
 

Been to Copperleaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.