We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good for families”

Treetop Adventure Park
Ranked #1 of 4 things to do in Dennery
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Treetop Adventure Park is a one of kind outdoor adventure-themed park located in the heart of St. Lucia's rainforest. Fly through the treetops on a World-Class Zipline that offers the highest, longest, and fastest lines in St. Lucia! Or cycle or hike to Errard Waterfall - the highest accessible waterfall on the island and arguably the most spectacular. Get ready for excitement! You've never seen St. Lucia like this! New Changes Coming To The Park: - Water wheel is being installed so that the entire park can run on renewable energy created by the river flowing through the park. - New Canopy Walk-ways have been installed and give you a new look at the beautiful forest from above! - Our bird-feeders are regularly replenished attracting gorgeous and colorful birds, among them many hummingbirds! - Our beautiful plants, flowers, and trees keep getting the attention they deserve. Our green house is flourishing full of more plants and flowers which will be relocated within the park when ready.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children, Lockers / storage
Reviewed 6 April 2018

Nice place with friendly and professionel staff. We did not have to wait in line as there were not so many people there.

Thank tlassen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thadora C, Company Representative at Treetop Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"zip lining"
in 468 reviews
"the bus"
in 109 reviews
"our tour guide"
in 109 reviews
"st lucia"
in 117 reviews
"my husband and i"
in 86 reviews
"great fun"
in 68 reviews
"take pictures"
in 66 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 60 reviews
"afraid of heights"
in 40 reviews
"george of the jungle"
in 35 reviews
"cruise ship"
in 51 reviews
"our honeymoon"
in 44 reviews
"adventure park"
in 23 reviews
"from start to finish"
in 22 reviews
"kenny g"
in 18 reviews
"sandals grande"
in 20 reviews
"great staff"
in 19 reviews
Filter

36 - 40 of 1,354 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

We did the Triple Adventure with Seon, who was an amazing guide. The trip in the jeep was fun and informative and the zip lining was awesome! Then we took a short hike to a beautiful waterfall. I would highly recommend this adventure.

1  Thank Amy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thadora C, Company Representative at Treetop Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for a great review. We are happy to have been part of your experience.

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I must admit. This was the most fun I've had in a long time. From the time they pick you up from the ship, until the time they drop you back off, you'll have a good time. Our tour guide on the bus was named Erica. She was very smart, knowledgeable and witty. She made sure that you were engaged the entire time. When we got to the park, me and wife was paired with a zipline guide named popcorn. He was very fun the be around. He also took pictures and videos of us ziplining. If you're ever in St. Lucia, go on the tour.

2  Thank marcusellis2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thadora C, Company Representative at Treetop Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Fantastic! That's what we do; provide the most fun possible. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you.

Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We really enjoyed our trip to the zip line. The guides were mostly kind and took great photos and videos. We had a lot of fun and the kids (17, 14, 11, 10) enjoyed it a lot.

On one of the last lines they took our order for lunch so it was ready to go when we were done.

Here are my downsides- why I can’t give 5 stars
From Gros Islet (north of Castries) it’ll take 1+ hour- these are very windy roads up and down. George of the jungles did a very good job talking and entertaining on the ride. But it’s still long.

The equipment stinks! I mean smells- bad

Our guide was very nice(popcorn) We loved him. But there were some others that weren’t always kind- I couldn’t tell if they hated us.

In all we had a great time, but as these reviews are to provide info this is good info to note beforehand. They don’t make the trip not worth it. The lines are amazing and so much fun.

1  Thank andrea p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thadora C, Company Representative at Treetop Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

We thank you for a thorough review. We will take it into consideration and rectify what ever we can. I am sorry about our windy roads and traffic.

P.s. No, they did not hate you.

Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The drive to the park is almost as exciting and beautiful as the rainforest itself. Winding thru the countryside to get to the park provides great views.
In the park they take great care for your safety and comfort. Nelson and Popcorn were the best. They helped my wife get over her fears by doing the first couple of runs as a tandem. After that she was good to go on her own. Don’t worry about filming your rides. The guides will be more than happy to use your phones for pictures.
Well worth it when you are in St. Lucia

1  Thank mark n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thadora C, Company Representative at Treetop Adventure Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.We are very pleased that we excelled!

Warm regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Treetop Adventure Park also viewed

Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
 
St. Lucia, Caribbean
Soufriere, Soufriere Quarter
 

Been to Treetop Adventure Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing