We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“What a Gem!!!!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort on Kahana Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort on Kahana Beach
Sandy Kahana Beach VIR 605 living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Oceanfront Valley Isle Resort on Kahana Beach
Sandy Kahana Beach
VIR 605 living room
VIR 605 living room reverse w/Queen Wall bed
Full kitchen w/granite countertops
Full kitchen
Dining area
Bedroom w/King bed
Lavatory & Bathroom
Shower
Large Oceanfront lanai
Ocean View from VIR605
Heated Pool
Propane BBQ's
VIR Grounds
Sandy Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
Sunset on Kahana Beach
sandy feet- Aloha!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Napili-Honokowai, Maui, Hawaii

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ppolk
1 review
“What a Gem!!!!!!”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This is the third time we have stayed at the Valley Isle Resort #605.
What a wonderful condo. The views, just steps to the beach, clean, completely funsished with everything needed.
Gary and Geri make the whole experience from start do finish so easy.
Gary and Geri you deserve 10 Stars. **********
We can't wait to stay again.

Thank you for sharing your piece of paradise.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2014
Thanks for the great review! It's always great to get return guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA
Reviewed 16 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Feb 2014
Upon inspection we found the pull chain had gotten stuck-not sure if the guest did this by accident or if it was already stuck. Fixed now though so multiple speeds are back. The kitchen faucet got adjusted so the spray is not as strong. GFI receptacle has been rewired and changed out. Any rusty knives were removed. All is well and wonderful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 12 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Iowa
Reviewed 20 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wa
Reviewed 11 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing