We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,139)
Filter reviews
1,139 results
Traveller rating
812
239
53
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
812
239
53
17
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olympic park rooms are big japanese restaurant sushi spa pool checking in very friendly service room was spacious radisson blu resort lobby bar free shuttle min walk star hotel business trip train station facilities taxi
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,139 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel itself is neat with good vicinity though every thing was great 2 flaws couldnt be unnoticed; (1)most of the staffs -except the receptionists- couldn't speak or understand english. Good thing google translate was our solution. (2)food were russian with less or no other international food choices to chose and may not be concidered palatable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank TheMahdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSochi, Guest Experience Agent at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2017

Dear Mahdi,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Sochi and taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us.

Your detailed feedback regarding the variety of food in our restaurants and insufficient staff speaking english language has been taken very constructively, as it has highlighted our opportunities for improvement. Please be assured that the immediate corrective actions will be taken accordingly by the hotel management.

Furthermore we sincerely delighted to hear that you generally enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback about certain areas of our hotel.

We look forward welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi!

Sincerely yours,

Anastasia Muchkina
Guest Experience Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017 via mobile

We had very good time in radisson blu resort and hotel in aguest in sochi.
Before travel to sochi we were unhappy about far distance between hotel and sochi downtown but now we are so glad to stay in this luxury hotel. Around the hotel most attractive place of sochi placed and you can have different kind of interesting business there.....

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank kaveh k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSochi, Guest Experience Agent at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2017

Dear Мr. Kaveh K,

Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre for your stay in sunny Sochi and for taking your time to write a review!

We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, and feedbacks like yours inspire us to work with enthusiasm and passion.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next visit to Sochi, and we sincerely hope that we will meet and exceed your expectations once again!

Best Regards,

Anastasia Muchkina
Guest Experience Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Good international level hotel. Very friendly service, good facilities for vacation and for business. Very good pool and spa. Meal is really good, breakfast abundant and testy. Good for family with children. Far from noisy tourist centres. However, for beach vacations may be not very good : private hotel beach is rather far ( although seems to be very good - cannot evaluate as I was there before the swimming season). For reservation would recommend agree on seaside view.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Eugenia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSochi, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2017

Dear Eugenia S,

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, for your stay and leaving such a positive feedback!

Special thanks for all of the positive moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly.

Please, be kindly informed that for your convenience we organize shuttle bus service from hotel to the beach and back which takes about two minutes and leaves every 15 minutes.

We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi!

Kind Regards,
Svetlana Lapina,
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017

Location was central to the Olympic stadiums and right on the water. Clean and comfortable rooms with very helpful staff. Breakfast was very good and even had sparking wine. Very short ride from the airport as well.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSochi, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2017

Dear Mr.Ian S,

Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, and for leaving such a positive feedback!

I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed our location, our comfortable and cozy rooms and our Super Breakfasts! Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our service: we try our best to meet the demands and expectations of our guests and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion!

We will be more than happy to welcome you back here, at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre upon your next visit to Sochi!

Sincerely,
Svetlana Lapina,
Guest Experience Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, The rooms are large,. Housekeeping is very good and regular. The restaurants are very good. The breakfast was fabulous. The GYM, Sauna, outdoor jacuzzi, outdoor heated pool, indoor pools are perfect. the hotel is close to Sochi park and Olympic park. It is very good,

Room Tip: Mountain or city view are very good also.
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PoorangT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluSochi, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2017

Dear guest (Mr.poorangt),

Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi, and for leaving such a positive feedback!

I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, our rooms and facilities. Please, accept special thanks for your kind words regarding our SPA-centre, our restaurants and our rooms.

It will be our pleasure to welcome you back upon your next visit to Sochi, and I hope that every next stay with us will be unforgettable and memorable for you!

Best regards,
Svetlene Lapina,
Guest Experience manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews