We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (398)
Filter reviews
398 results
Traveller rating
215
144
23
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
144
23
13
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 398 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent hotel, modern, clean rooms and large bathroom with all amenities. Amazing service and great personnel. The hotel is near the beach and very close to downtown Vieste. You don't even need a car to enjoy your stay there. The beach is clean and fully organized. The hotel also owns a restaurant on the top floor. Excellent food and a variable menu. I totally recommend it!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Andjola B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Hotel is great, 4 stars. Food is very good especially dinner, but I would prefer more quantity. Rooms looks great, relatively lose to the beach. Quiet area you can sleep with windows opened. Vieste is a great small town is 10 minute walk away so you can go in the evening and walk there. Beaches are large.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

We booked the Marc Hotel, as most people do based off ratings and pictures, sadly it wasn't that great the views on the website showing the ocean are deceptive, you can see it from one or two places, there is limited parking onsite, you need to park off in the public car park, which is fine, but again, not what you would necessarily expect.

The room was average, the air-con never cooled the room to a reasonable level, the WiFi was patchy, the sheets had holes and nothing really wowed me about the place.

The staff were good and friendly and the breakfast was good, however I didn't feel like it was as good value as some of the other places we've stayed.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mickdooit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and enjoyed our stay. The rooms are nice, staff very friendly and the breakfast was good. The hotel was very clean. We didn't eat dinner at the hotel. One major advantage is that you also get free access to the beach club which is a 5 minute walk away. The club is very good with good facilities.

The only point to note is that the hotel is about a 15 min walk from the centre and most of the restaurants so you need to bear this in mind.

We would stay here again if visiting vieste.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank LuxTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

A great hotel close to the beach and within a short walking distance from the beautiful old town of Vieste, with perfectly clean rooms, restaurant serving delicious dishes and very professional and cordial staff, especially at the reception.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Katerina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews