We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
35
9
4
2
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
35
9
4
2
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2015

Been there with my family (including children), we were asked to wait 'cause they were not ready, then some people went in and were served!
we asked again after 45 minutes if we could go in and they replied "of course, you can come in whenever you want" - seriously???? Why were we asked to wait while other people were served????
The food is really basic, nothing special, not welcoming and friendly. I don't understand why so many good comments.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank GiuliaGVA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We were really lost around Monte Faito and we decided to stop for lunch in this very rustic place. We got an incredible surprise. A very kind host served a great lunch with a faboulous starter of local cold cuts, mozzarella cheese and goat cheese. An enormous portion followed by a rich pasta, paccheri, with a very tasty fresh tomato sauce. A pleasant surprise with genuine food. Inexpensive.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Mywayforholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews