We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (104)
Filter reviews
104 results
Traveller rating
38
35
23
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
35
23
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 104 reviews
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Nice people and comfortable rooms. The balcony was a great place to chill out in the evenings.

It’s just far enough from the waterfront to be quiet, and there are several good restaurants in walking distance.

The staff was helpful and excellent. Highly recommended!

Room tip: Ask for a room with a balcony!
Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank hjklhjklhjkl89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2017

We stayed at the hotel during our holiday in Italy summer 2017. The hotel is cheap, and quite close to walk down to the harbour area and the beach.

As we never stay much time in the hotel room while on holiday, this is excellent -cheap and nice - clean rooms.
The owner is very helpful.
They even got a garage where we could park until we left the city the next day, so that we did not have to find another garage to park when we checked out as we were planning to stay the day before we left for going to Parma.

Highly recommendable hotel.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tlangdal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 August 2017

Stayed in this hotel for holiday in Viareggio.
I would highly recommend this hotel.
It was an unpretentious clean and comfortable place to stay and a great base from which to explore Tuscany. It looks like many of the rooms have been recently decorated. All rooms we used (4) had air conditioning.
The family who own the business are friendly and very helpful.

Also visit the coffee shop on the corner run by the young Chinese couple - great pastries and friendly service!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank howardd018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I have read the other comments and I think I
This hotel is less average too.. The coffee shop on the corner is heart sells great coffee and lots of ice pastries. This hotel is ok for short trips non ti preoccupare..... The main issue was that it was very clean I think the owner has OCD. I think it's worth paying the extra and staying on the front at Viareggio.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

As I named the title, Lupori Hotel was average. The price for the night was higher than in hotel, which we have chosen after one night. What is more, in the second one we had a room with sea view, better breakfast and helpful service. The wifi in room was weak.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank WojtiGdynia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews