We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
100
41
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
100
41
8
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 153 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

We spent few nights in the family bedroom (1 double bed and 2 singles) It was super clean,the bathroom is pretty new and the shower was great. Very quiet street were we could park our car. The breakfast is excellent with homemade cake.The beach is the perfect distance to walk (5-10 minutes)The owner Elena is very helpful and sweet !

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 95616leo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this lovely little b&b for a week on July. We felt very welcomed, the host Eliana is such a warm-hearted and helpfull person. Our room was very clean and cleaned up every day. Still the breakfast was the best part of our stay! Calm neighbourhood and a short walk to the beach.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 656katrih
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We stayed here for 3 nights recently and had a wonderful time. The rooms are bright and well-maintained, with a lovely French theme. Nice bathroom, with a good shower and the bedroom has air-conditioning which was very much needed.

The breakfasts were amazing. What a fantastic spread and nothing was too much trouble for our lovely hostess and owner, Elena.

Although there is no bar, we were allowed to bring in our own drinks to leave in the fridge and then have on the pretty little terrace.

I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel for a stay. Thank you again for giving us a great time and all the best for the future.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raeberry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2018

we stayed at hotel lisa for four nights, we had a beautiful room, immaculate, brand new bathroom. Elena the hotel manager is the warmest friendliest person. her breakfast was amazing. we would highly recommend. walking distance to beach and amenities. would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kathryn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice Hotel. Very good Breakfast. Kind personnel. Would definitively go there again.
Not far from the beach. Walking Distance from Bars in the sidewalk. We loved the calm place with Lovely people in Viareggio.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ulrich N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews