We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good ice-cream ”
Review of Anisare

Anisare
Ranked #4 of 28 Dessert in Viareggio
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

Really good ice cream, with several types that you don't find too often in other places, such as ice-cream with real blackberries

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank AlexA2379
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

After spending a summer here and tasting countless gelato around Viareggio, this is by far my favourite. The flavours are all you hope for with genuine fruit infusions. They do it right there...def try this place out!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Mundaka7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

dont expect Anisare to have the standard chocolate, vanilla, strawberry flavour list. The create small gastronomic bombs with their hand-made ice cream. We love it! A definite place to return to...

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mikael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Ice cream is available everywhere but Anisare is always(!!) a highlight of our visits to Viareggio. Creme Catalana is my favourite.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Tuskany-Fans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

We went here twice during our visit. Very polite, more importantly very good ice cream and great selection. Open very late also.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 100christophero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anisare also viewed

Viareggio, Province of Lucca
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 

Been to Anisare? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing