We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Highlight!”
Review of Anisare

Anisare
Ranked #4 of 28 Dessert in Viareggio
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Ice cream is available everywhere but Anisare is always(!!) a highlight of our visits to Viareggio. Creme Catalana is my favourite.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Tuskany-Fans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (313)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 313 reviews

Reviewed 31 March 2016

We went here twice during our visit. Very polite, more importantly very good ice cream and great selection. Open very late also.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank 100christophero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Delicious creamy gelato. Great and interesting flavors. I think it's the best on the Main Street. I had Bacio and Crema Catalana. Others has Cookie and Chocolate. Lots of intriguing flavors to try. Very, very good.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank patriotic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Not the greatest ice creams but good. Taste other gelateria. Not very friendly and flavours are very classicals

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank mickael c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2015

Located close to the beach, staff was very nice. Gelato was also very good with a good taste, quantity and a price. We tastes better though.

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank mirikubi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Anisare also viewed

Viareggio, Province of Lucca
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 
Viareggio, Province of Lucca
 

Been to Anisare? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing