We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (892)
Filter reviews
892 results
Traveller rating
294
328
170
67
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
294
328
170
67
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool free bikes family vacation parking garage beach club nice hotel hotel provided definitely stay here again both breakfast and dinner rooms are clean across the road easy access nice balcony overlooking the sea designer shops room was large lots of choice
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 892 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2022

It was an amazing experience : best services at any time, absolutely magnificent view, vert comfortable beds, the best lcoation from Viareggio.Parking anywhere near location, very professionel personel.Thank you for all!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ovidiu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luca Ramenghi, General Manager at Sina Astor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2022

Dear Guest
Thank you for sharing your experience at Sina Astor
Wea re pleased to read that you enjoyed the view of you room, the comfort of our beds and the ideal location of our Hotel, I will share your review with my team and we hope to see you again in Viareggio very soon
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2022

I came in July with my two girls - 8 and 2. We had an amazing time - our suite was spacious and luxurious, dinners were a delicious variety of Italian cuisine and the staff were warm and welcoming making us feel right at home. It was great to have access to an indoor pool and a room with children's toys where the girls could go to play and in the evenings we could walk across the street to hear live music at the Fanatico bar. The beach was a stone's throw and we really appreciated the big beach towels available to use.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Miranda d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luca Ramenghi, General Manager at Sina Astor, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your review
We are pleased to read that the comfort of our rooms combined with the quality of our Italian cuisine and the kindness of our team have exceeded your expectations and that you'll keep a wonderful memory of your holiday.
We look forward to welcoming you again in Viareggio
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

We really enjoyed our stay at Sina Astor Hotel. The whole staff was nice and happy to help. The breakfast was very good and varied. The room was large and clean. The hotel even upgraded us to a see-view room for free (thank you for that!). The bed was very comfortable and the room quiet. The inside pool was very pleasant for a break from the summer heat. The hotel is ideally situated in front of the promenade (restaurants, shops, beaches). We highly recommend it.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Aafa1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2022

Wonderful stay! It made our Italy trip! Nadir went above and beyond to cater to our every need. The ladies at the front desk gave excellent restaurant options, including a beach club gourmet experience! Thank you so much. I will look for these hotels around the world, and I look forward to the next visit!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank J7556GXjessicat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luca Ramenghi, General Manager at Sina Astor, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2022

Dear Guest
Thank you for sharing your experience at Sina Astor
We were delighted to read that our welcome exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed so much your stay with us, I will gladly share your words with my team.
We look forward to welcoming you again in Viareggio
kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2022

Perfect location, friendly staff and nice rooms. My family enjoyed our stay very much. The beach, shopping and restaurants were just across the street with easy access. Renting an umbrella on the beach was affordable easy, plus the hotel provided beach towels for all five of us. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very attentive. We had the option to park on the street or in the parking garage. The only downside was you had to ring a bell for the bartender and interrupt what he was doing.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michaelricker
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Luca Ramenghi, General Manager at Sina Astor, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2022

Dear Guest
Thank you for sharing your experience at Sina Astor
We were pleased to read that you enjoyed so much our breakfast and the beach services just a few steps form the Hotel located right on the beautiful Viareggio promenade.
Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews