We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
112
28
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
112
28
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for 5 nights in July and were more than pleased with the modern, spacious and clean room and its location - just a 10 minute walk from the lake and the main bars and restaurants of Torbole.

We especially loved the rooftop hot tub in which we enjoyed great views and drinks from the bar (we found that the bar is not manned and so you have to ask staff during reception hours if you'd like to be served). Staff are friendly and the breakfast was nice too.

We travelled to Lake Garda by train and having asked the hotel how best to get into Torbole, they arranged for a taxi to pick us up from Rovereto train station. This ended up costing €45 for the two of us but when returning home, we got the bus back to Rovereto for around €5 combined, so this is something to consider if travelling by train.

Overall, a lovely hotel in an active, lively area of the lake and would definitely recommend

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank liv2602
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

We booked this hotel as a reasonably price choice in the Torbole area as we were canceled last minute by other hotel. Didnt expect so nice atmosphere and high quality we got.
The microclimate airco in the room, wide variety delicious bio breakfast, nice roof jaccuzi, free garage parking and friendly staff made our staying very pleasant. Highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Magda_S9015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Stayed one night only, because the other day hotel was completely booked out.
Pretty well located in Torbole, very nice and helpfull receptionist, well equipped furniture, everything looks new. Breakfast was very large and tasty.
Defintiely I would return.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FruhMi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

I spent a weekend at Bonapace Eco Hotel. The hotel is gorgeous. The hotel's atmosphere is very pleasant and relaxing. The staff is very friendly and helpfull. I meet many nice international guests from all over the world: Germany, France, United States. Rooms are comfortable and beatifully designed. The bio-breakfast is incredible and full of every kind of healthy food. I even found fresh ginger.
The lake is only 3 minutes walk and is breathtaking.
Absolutely an experience to be repeated.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Stayed here with my cousin in September in a twin room. Outstanding value. Delicious and super generous breakfasts each day - even over just four mornings the choice and variety was brilliant! Very clean and warm rooms. Great location near to the town centre and also a local supermarket and bike hire place. No hassle with the transfers arranged to and from the airport. Cool outdoor hot tub with amazing views! Above all, warm and friendly and really helpful staff! Would definitely return - a little gem in Torbole.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EdDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews