We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
21
11
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
11
3
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2013

The hotel is great value for money. It also has a warm family feel and you are well looked after by the owners at all times.

I especially loved the location. Although you are in the centre of everything, it is amazingly quiet. You are walking distance from the beach as well as the town centre (both not even a 5-minute walk!). You can park/leave your car at the hotel and literally walk everywhere which makes your life a lot easier.

The hotel pool and grounds are also nicely kept and very relaxing if you want a break from the beach. Although the hotel was fully booked the entire week we were there, it never felt too busy or crowded. It was super-relaxing.

I don't have childen myself, but the hotel is also very family-friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angelika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

Lovely hotel with great service. Stayed in one of the two bedroomed apartments and had great breakfast every day. The hotel is nice and small very central two minutes from lake. The hotel has nice friendly feel good pool and lots of loungers. The central location is brilliant supermarket two minutes away and loads of good restaurants to chose from within five minutes walk of hotel. Torbole is a lovely town with loads of activities to choose from. Loved the hotel and town so much we have booked again for next year.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

It's a great hotel, with perfect location (close to lake, close to center), with very friendly hotel personel. Breakfast was great, service was excellent. We stayed for one week with family (3 kids) and we are planning to come back also next year. András from Hungary

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andras T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2012

We had a great stay there with two children. Fantastic location, close to everything. This was our second stay there and we'll probably go again.

Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews