We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
37
35
14
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
35
14
12
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2015

I've been there from 27 dec till jan.3 2105. the hotel is in a really good position for the ski. 3 min. to go to the baby skilift and the cableway to the glacier. Triple room good with montain view.
Bathroom not too good, it seem made with plastic and it's cold. Average food, nothing special. Pizza to pay is really good.
No Christmas decoration at all.
Personell really nice, specially a girl waitress at restaurant.
Black mark for rooms at 3d floor: you know, after a ski day, when you want to take your shower? No water pressure and cold water. A lot of call to the reception. 2 days we had to take our shower in the swimmingpool...
I'm not satisfied at 100%.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michele c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluhotelsAssistenza, Customer Care at Sporthotel Kurzras, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2015

Dear client,
we would like to thank you for the time you spent to review our hotel. We are really pleased for the positive sides you pointed out, for example the perfect position, your triple room and the nice staff. We are really sorry that the food didn’t completely matched up with your expectations, but we can ensure that its high quality is always checked by our central offices. With regard to the cold water, we are aware that there was a little breakdown at the heating system. We are sorry about it but we tried to solve it as soon as possible. We hope that these little flaws didn’t influence the positive outcome of your holiday, and we would like to thank you for indicating them because your opinion will be useful for us to understand how we could improve our service.
We hope to see you again in one of our structures and we take this opportunity to send you our best wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2013

This Hotel is excellent for families and travel groups.
The food is delicious, the pool has always excellent temperature and sauna area is also very nice and so as all the rooms always clean.
The staff is friendly and helpful.
Its only a 2 minutes walk to the ski-lift to a really nice ski resort, the Ski and Snowboard School and a funpark.

All in all I can absolutely recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MarkusH76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluhotelsAssistenza, Customer Care at Sporthotel Kurzras, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2013

Dear Guest,
We appreciate your time for posting us the comment of your stay at Sporthotel Kurzras. We are more than glad to read all this positive points that will help other future guest to decide to choose us.
We hope to have you as our guest in the next future.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010

I've been to the Kurzras many times in the last 10 years and never regret it.

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheeckymonkey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sono tutte uguali
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BluhotelsAssistenza, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Sporthotel Kurzras, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews