We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's fair good, but it needs an anti-age refurbish ...”
Review of Top Residence Kurz

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Top Residence Kurz
Ranked #11 of 12 Hotels in Senales
Reviewed 27 February 2017

Despite its 40 years old, Kurz it's still nice place to stay for your ski vacations. I sure recommend it. Apartments just need a rejuvenation because of they are poor in lighting system and in the cooking fixtures. For the rest it's cool, you can get kids entertainments, pool, gym, ski slopes are at walking distance so you can forget the car.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016

We went there with couple of my friends and stayed there for a week. Apart from the weather (December 2015 almost no snow, only artificial snow and glaciers) everything was fine. Clean room, nice sport area and good company!

Room Tip: Any room seams to be OK.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Wojtek N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

Very suitable for skiers who enjoy convenient location right next to slopes and modest-style leisure after skiing with overwhelming tranquility. There was pool and sauna included. Staff is naturally pleasant to all guests.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
Thank Adam2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2016 via mobile

Regularly we have been enjoying a nice skiing week at this Top Residence Kurz. All very good. The hotel is not new but very well maintained. Personnel very friendly and helpful. Network of ski lifts only few steps near. Go to the glacier and Ötzi museum. Swimming pool in the house is a perfect choice. I recommend for families and friend groups. We were as many as 20 last year!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Tomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2016

Seven of my family, including 3 teens and pre-teens, took a ski vacation to Italy during Christmas-New Year holidays 2015-2016. We chose Maso Corto as the location due to the high probability of snow in the early season. Though not as much snow as usual had fallen, there was still plenty to go around!

Residence Kurz was absolutely perfect for our needs. Rooms are actually multi-bed apartments complete with a kitchen furnished with utensils. Beds were quite comfortable, and the rooms were large enough to accommodate. "Apartments" come in various capacities--3 people, 4, 5 etc. Half board is available, but we elected to buy our own food and cook 2 meals a day, eating out only once per day. That strategy worked like a champ as the local grocery is well stocked and quite reasonable. There are several nearby walking distance restaurants, all of which were very reasonable with excellent wine selections.

The staff is exceptionally friendly, speak multiple languages fluently and are quite capable. Their efficiency is surpassed only by their competency and genuine care for your stay.

Only knock on the accommodations was the lack of WIFI service in the rooms. It was available and had a strong connection in the lobby. Being self employed, connectivity is important to me, perhaps more so than others. That said, we made it work. The savings and comfortable accommodations make staying here worth it.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GTJack71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Senales
1.1 km away
Blu Hotels Senales
Blu Hotels Senales
#1 of 12 in Senales
616 reviews
1 km away
Sporthotel Kurzras
Sporthotel Kurzras
#10 of 12 in Senales
102 reviews
10.6 km away
Golden Rose Hotel
Golden Rose Hotel
#2 of 12 in Senales
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6 km away
Aktiv & Familienhotel Adlernest
6.1 km away
Tonzhaus Hotel & Restaurant
29.1 km away
Hotel Nives
Hotel Nives
#7 of 14 in Solda
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Top Residence Kurz? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Top Residence Kurz

Address: Localita Maso Corto 115, 39020 Senales, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of South Tyrol > Senales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Senales
Price Range: ₹ 1,515 - ₹ 7,416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Top Residence Kurz 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Top Residence Kurz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Top Residence Kurz Senales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing