We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
151
56
8
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
151
56
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south facing room fixed menu bike hotel ciampinoi lift evening meal main ski lift mountain bike apres ski great mountain family run hotel large room minute walk chair lift packed lunch hard days skiing village centre pasta
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018

What a nice stay! I stay at Linder six days and was very, very satisfied. I have been at different ski resorts during the last 40 years and me and my friends knew what we are looking after when we decided which hotel we should book. Location close to the cabins, comfortable rooms, sauna, great breakfast buffé, great dinner and nice staff. Hotel Linder have it all.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Carl-Erik L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

My partner and I have just come back from a week staying in Hotel Linder. The family run hotel was clean, comfortable and the rooms were lovely and cosy after a hard days skiing! We upgraded to the south facing room and it was a large room with a beautiful view.
The hotel is located a 2 minutes walk from the ciampinoi lift, and a 5 minute walk from the Dantercëpies lift. It’s on the main road for apres ski and restaurants, although, the food at the hotel was amazing! There was plenty to choose from, and also alternatives if we fancied something different. The staff at the hotel were absolutely lovely, and couldn’t do enough to help and they were so attentive - they didn’t stop! We even had an early flight home and they gave us a packed lunch to have on the coach back to the airport.
We can’t wait to go back!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Abi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

Just returned from a Skiing holiday in Salva. Staying at Hotel Linder. We arrived very late at the hotel on the Saturday night due to 'Snow' in the UK. We were welcomed and advised that a meal was awaiting our arrival. Check in was completed after we had eaten. Throughout our stay the management and staff were extremely attentive, the rooms very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was varied and plentiful. Evening meals beautifully presented, well cooked and we enjoyed a good selection of local wines. We had a really lovely stay. Thank you to the Linder family and your wonderful staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChrisandLynds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018 via mobile

We spent a week in Linder and it has a real family run hotel feeling. You can see that the family takes pride in all the details of the hotel. The rooms are and dinner is absolutely fantastic. The menu has good options, including vegetarian. Our youngest is quite picky and the kitchen made specially for him food that he liked.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sampsaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

A very professional and homely hotel. The staff are amazing - so organised, smiley, helpful and welcoming. Delia was particularly good; hard-working and always happy to see us, even when we made a mess with the chocolate fountain or when we muddled up our dinner orders. Everyone was excellent - no exceptions. Really recommend this hotel. And of course, the setting is brilliant, with spotlessly clean and modern facilities and plenty of space. Well done Linder family.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EleanorKnowles333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews