We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
591
35
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
591
35
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gregor and astrid charming family garden room swimming pool huge variety wellness centre junior suite spa area breakfast and dinner a family run hotel after a long day nothing is too much trouble ski hotel wonderful hotel each evening laurier summer
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Hotel Laurin is an excellent hotel, very charming, personal service and the food was tasteful.
I will strongly reccoment it for families and groops. It is close to the lifts and easy to ski home at the end of the day.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Compass646117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Hotel Laurin is run by fam. Giorgi. This is the most personal and delightful hotel experience ever. Perfect location for both skiing and after skiing. Close to the lifts.
Fam. Giorgi is handleing all of your needs. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

We were here in 2014 and returned to find it just as perfect. Pristine rooms, amazing food, excellent pool and spa and the warmest of welcomes from Gregor, Astrid, the boys and the team. This hotel is maintained to the best standards - all is fresh clean and up to date. Location is fabulous, just minutes from the lifts and Selva Val gardena is, as ever, superb.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RLPaterson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

We lived at hotel Laurin 10 days. This is an excellent hotel in the best location in Selva Di val Gardena. An excellent personal service and superb food and room service twice a day very clean. I and my family return to every year. very highly recommended.

Room Tip: make a reservation as soon as poosibel
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank glm212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018

Just came back from 1 week in Laurin Hotel and it was just perfect.
We were 4 couples on the second week of Fabuary.
We know val gardena very well and this is our first time in this hotel we were all had great time.

Location: 1 minute for the Chiapinoi and 30 seconds to the chair lift. Can not be better.
Food. Breakfast and dinner were extra ordinary. Breakfast had huge variety of fruits vegetables and all kind of eggs. Dinner was served elgantly to the table and food was wonderfull.

Service: Better save words. Perfection. Astrid and ger family did their best to make our staying just like at home taking care for everything that we need. Really nice family and the service was superbe.

Rooms: We all got the Deluxe rooms which were very nice decorated, very tidy, clean (twice a day clean), and large. really nice rooms.

Spa: There is a wonderfull swimming pool area on one side and adults spa with many kind of Sauna (Hammam, Hot saune, Dry Sauna) and large jacuzzi, just perfect.

Ski room takes you out directly to the street which is very comfortable.

I hope I said it all. it was just a wonderfull vacation. Thanks Astrid.

We will sure meet next year.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank idaio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews